Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Great Lakes Gardening

This forum is for those living around the Great Lakes to share their experiences with other gardeners in the region.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Northern Gardening   |   Ohio Valley   |   Other Regional Forums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
     
  • Grow Lighting Advice
    • Posted by: Brugs_Bunny z5 ON Canada on Mon, Aug 8, 05 at 14:02
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 22, 05 at 15:25
  • Sunflowers
    • Posted by: GrannyMarsh z4-5 U.P. MICH on Fri, Aug 19, 05 at 22:21
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 21, 05 at 20:06
  • white powdery residue on trunk of tree
    • Posted by: palmpunk z6 SE mich on Fri, Aug 12, 05 at 23:52
  • Squirrels will be sad!
    • Posted by: douglasont 6 ON on Wed, Sep 15, 04 at 9:38
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 21, 05 at 7:57
  • LANTANA anything special I should know?
    • Posted by: connie1946 on Wed, Jul 20, 05 at 14:53
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 16, 05 at 23:00
  • acorn squash ...first time growing for me
    • Posted by: connie1946 on Mon, Aug 15, 05 at 10:09
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 16, 05 at 9:51
  • ground cover to walk on
    • Posted by: keith13 south ontario on Mon, Aug 1, 05 at 12:42
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 14, 05 at 15:02
  • Need assist with Trilliums in Milw
    • Posted by: craft_granny z5 WI on Thu, Aug 4, 05 at 11:13
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 11, 05 at 19:07
  • Trumpet Vine
    • Posted by: gillian_TO 6aTO on Wed, Aug 10, 05 at 21:47
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Aug 11, 05 at 12:50
  • Aphid outbreak on Honeysuckle Vine, HELP!
    • Posted by: Brugs_Bunny z5 ON Canada on Mon, Jun 6, 05 at 20:53
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 9, 05 at 23:03
  • quite pleased w/ 'Lord Baltimore'
    • Posted by: Paul_ z4/5 MI on Wed, Aug 3, 05 at 14:27
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 9, 05 at 22:06
  • Vine Problem for Scared Gardener
    • Posted by: forrest33 6aMI on Fri, Jun 24, 05 at 16:02
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 9, 05 at 19:47
  • Sweet William, Flint area
    • Posted by: Kristixx 5/MI on Fri, Jul 8, 05 at 17:56
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 9, 05 at 13:37
  • bunny eating all of my bean plants!
    • Posted by: violet14 Z5 ON on Wed, Jul 27, 05 at 10:53
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 9, 05 at 13:23
  • What are you all doing to conserve water?
    • Posted by: cheyjohn_z5 6 on Thu, Jun 23, 05 at 23:43
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 9, 05 at 13:15
  • never be able to transplant these crocosmia
    • Posted by: Paul_ z4/5 MI on Wed, Aug 3, 05 at 14:32
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 8, 05 at 15:30
  • Nurseries in Grand Rapids?
    • Posted by: SunnyDay2day mid-MI. zone 5 on Sat, Jul 30, 05 at 21:45
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 7, 05 at 0:46
  • Clematis Query
    • Posted by: magpie33 z6 SE MI on Mon, Jul 25, 05 at 17:01
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 6, 05 at 1:29
  • the many faces of Belamcanda
    • Posted by: Paul_ z4/5 MI on Wed, Aug 3, 05 at 14:02
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 5, 05 at 6:04
  • Thanks
    • Posted by: PuffTrinket 5MI on Thu, Jul 28, 05 at 23:26
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 1, 05 at 3:32
  • S. Ont-Ropel
    • Posted by: JudyS_Ont z5-Ont on Mon, Jul 4, 05 at 9:55
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 28, 05 at 22:43
  • It's really bugging me...
    • Posted by: Shadyswing z5 on Tue, Jul 26, 05 at 19:58
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 27, 05 at 18:12
  • Too late for seed in Door County WI?
    • Posted by: connie1946 WI on Wed, Jun 29, 05 at 14:44
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 27, 05 at 13:35
  • Fruit Is In And More Still Coming
    • Posted by: goodhors z5 MI on Mon, Jul 25, 05 at 0:04
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jul 25, 05 at 16:34
  • Summer nursery sales.
    • Posted by: Chills 6b (??) Mi on Tue, Jul 12, 05 at 12:52
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 24, 05 at 2:18
  • Attracting bugs
    • Posted by: Chills 6b (??) Mi on Tue, Jun 28, 05 at 22:26
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 20, 05 at 18:08
  • Kalmia
    • Posted by: derfy 5 MI on Fri, Jul 15, 05 at 21:51
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jul 17, 05 at 19:54
  • Anyone else's plants seem to be behind this year?
    • Posted by: Paul_ z4/5 MI on Thu, Jul 14, 05 at 13:32
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 17, 05 at 9:07
  • Selective nibbling
    • Posted by: WannaBGardener 8b & 4a on Wed, Jul 6, 05 at 9:39
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 16, 05 at 14:50
  • preparation for garden tour
    • Posted by: Juliana63 z5 MI on Wed, Jun 29, 05 at 7:41
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 14, 05 at 16:23
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here