Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Hellebore Forum

This forum is for the discussion of hellebores, plants of the genus Helleborus.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   The Winter Garden   |   Perennials

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21
     
  • Hellebore seeds nightmare
    • Posted by: rinomanfroni Z8a on Thu, May 7, 09 at 0:48
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 31, 09 at 18:07
  • Where is Bruce..........
    • Posted by: susie-nc on Sat, Feb 21, 09 at 19:31
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 27, 09 at 21:55
  • Purple back-green center
    • Posted by: goswimmin 7b on Thu, Feb 19, 09 at 17:45
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 27, 09 at 13:34
  • Good method to germinate Trollius seeds in Texas?
    • Posted by: rinomanfroni Dallas Z8a on Fri, Apr 10, 09 at 14:26
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 27, 09 at 13:19
  • Hellebores at local hardware store - no blooms
    • Posted by: jtmoney Nebraska , Z5 on Wed, May 6, 09 at 2:00
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 23, 09 at 21:25
  • Growing hellebores in Colorado?
    • Posted by: stoddarj 5 on Wed, May 20, 09 at 13:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, May 20, 09 at 19:39
  • When ro move seedlings fom the mother plant?
    • Posted by: sandyinva 7A on Sat, May 9, 09 at 10:08
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, May 9, 09 at 11:56
  • Advice for growing Hellebores in KC, Kansas
    • Posted by: mori1 5/KS on Sat, May 2, 09 at 14:42
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 3, 09 at 17:30
  • Hellebores, after the 6 weeks in fridge, should I take them out?
    • Posted by: rinomanfroni Dallas, Z8a on Mon, Apr 6, 09 at 22:04
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 27, 09 at 0:02
  • helleborus pollen
    • Posted by: ralfsmom 5 on Mon, Apr 20, 09 at 19:00
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Apr 21, 09 at 10:43
  • Anyone tried 'Hot Flash'?
    • Posted by: coolplantsguy USDA 6 Ontario on Wed, Jan 28, 09 at 15:47
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 20, 09 at 13:58
  • Helleborus lividus 'Pink Marble', 'Elegance'
    • Posted by: georgia-rose Z7/8 on Wed, Feb 7, 07 at 1:09
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 11, 09 at 11:49
  • Droopy Helleborus
    • Posted by: jmergens on Tue, Apr 7, 09 at 20:47
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 8, 09 at 11:34
  • hellebores
    • Posted by: forestrosie 7 on Fri, Apr 3, 09 at 9:00
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Apr 4, 09 at 3:51
  • What HAPPENED to my hellebore plants?
    • Posted by: dancinqueene MI on Sat, Mar 21, 09 at 18:33
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 26, 09 at 0:43
  • Some yellow hellebores
    • Posted by: goswimmin 7b on Mon, Mar 2, 09 at 20:16
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 15, 09 at 21:54
  • Disease?
    • Posted by: hd28cat on Wed, Mar 4, 09 at 19:54
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 13, 09 at 19:52
  • Pine Knot Farms Open House
    • Posted by: bubba62 7b on Mon, Mar 2, 09 at 3:43
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Mar 4, 09 at 9:35
  • my hellebores are thick
    • Posted by: jeffbeck 7GA atlanta on Sat, Feb 28, 09 at 11:01
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 2, 09 at 20:10
  • My best double
    • Posted by: goswimmin 7b on Wed, Feb 11, 09 at 19:44
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 21, 09 at 12:31
  • seeds swap picotee
    • Posted by: goswimmin 7b on Tue, Feb 3, 09 at 19:44
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 21, 09 at 12:23
  • Spots or no spots?
    • Posted by: goswimmin 7b on Wed, Feb 11, 09 at 19:48
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 21, 09 at 9:53
  • It's all very confusing____?
    • Posted by: georgia-rose Z7/8 on Fri, Feb 6, 09 at 0:50
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 20, 09 at 14:16
  • Is the hellebore an evergreen plant?
    • Posted by: rinomanfroni on Fri, Feb 13, 09 at 9:09
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Feb 13, 09 at 20:36
  • Hellebores in pots?
    • Posted by: Rachel_Lexington 7b SC on Wed, Mar 16, 05 at 12:27
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 13, 09 at 9:26
  • what is a hellebore
    • Posted by: zaplunken on Tue, Feb 3, 09 at 19:28
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Feb 4, 09 at 0:35
  • Dead??
    • Posted by: gardengal48 PNW zone 8 on Wed, Nov 26, 08 at 11:06
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 26, 09 at 14:39
  • interspecific hybrids
    • Posted by: karen__w z7 Durham, NC on Fri, Dec 5, 08 at 18:19
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 19, 09 at 23:24
  • hellebores in mid tn
    • Posted by: burwoodbelle 6-7 on Sun, Jan 18, 09 at 22:47
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jan 18, 09 at 23:22
  • Okay to move seedlings?
    • Posted by: scottonriver GA on Tue, Jan 13, 09 at 12:41
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 14, 09 at 12:30
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here