Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Hellebore Forum

This forum is for the discussion of hellebores, plants of the genus Helleborus.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   The Winter Garden   |   Perennials

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21
     
  • care during winter
    • Posted by: finchelover 5b-6 on Fri, Aug 29, 08 at 20:26
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Sep 30, 08 at 12:05
  • niger sunset
    • Posted by: monkey665 6a on Fri, Sep 26, 08 at 13:28
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 30, 08 at 1:21
  • How long from seedling to flowering
    • Posted by: charlie1949 on Mon, Sep 8, 08 at 21:27
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Sep 28, 08 at 1:19
  • look for double helleborus
    • Posted by: capief France on Fri, Jun 21, 02 at 15:25
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 14, 08 at 23:35
  • Have you ordered from Sunshine Farm & Gardens
    • Posted by: redrumed 5 on Wed, May 21, 08 at 11:59
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 5, 08 at 23:47
  • Hellebores planted on a slope
    • Posted by: sckudzugal 7 on Fri, Jul 11, 08 at 9:45
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 18, 08 at 2:41
  • Ivory Prince
    • Posted by: gardengal48 PNW zone 8 on Mon, Jan 16, 06 at 9:26
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 10, 08 at 21:48
  • Someone with surpus Hellebore seed?
    • Posted by: david9707 South Africa on Sun, Jun 1, 08 at 5:49
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jun 18, 08 at 14:26
  • Helebores in Texas heat and sun
    • Posted by: debndal 8a DFW, TX on Fri, Feb 15, 08 at 16:12
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 11, 08 at 23:55
  • ideal conditions (newbie questions)
    • Posted by: catlady4444 7A on Wed, Apr 30, 08 at 4:18
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 10, 08 at 21:59
  • Mass of aphids on gorgeous flowers!! Help!
    • Posted by: kristenc Z6 WA on Thu, May 29, 08 at 18:00
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, May 31, 08 at 10:07
  • Your opinion on these varieties?
    • Posted by: cfmuehling 7b DC/MD burbs on Thu, Apr 5, 07 at 13:19
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 19, 08 at 1:20
  • hellebore?
    • Posted by: yippee1999 6/7 NYC on Sun, May 4, 08 at 13:36
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 11, 08 at 22:04
  • My First Try at Growing Hellebore from Seed
    • Posted by: evonnestoryteller 5-6 on Wed, Apr 23, 08 at 11:05
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 1, 08 at 11:20
  • moving my Helleborne
    • Posted by: cheryllou mid-Tn zone 6 on Mon, Apr 28, 08 at 21:09
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Apr 29, 08 at 0:43
  • I finally found a seedling ! !
    • Posted by: Geoforce z7a SE PA on Mon, Apr 25, 05 at 8:28
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 28, 08 at 14:41
  • When is the best time to move hellebores?
    • Posted by: fleur z5 on Sat, Apr 26, 08 at 12:46
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Apr 26, 08 at 19:20
  • Sources for white Hellebores?
    • Posted by: molie z6 CT on Tue, Apr 15, 08 at 19:23
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 26, 08 at 18:21
  • Hellebore planting
    • Posted by: stormywx Western North Caroli on Thu, Apr 17, 08 at 20:17
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Apr 18, 08 at 13:52
  • I didn't miss it!!!
    • Posted by: primgal36 4mn on Mon, Apr 14, 08 at 11:52
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 15, 08 at 21:44
  • Cutting off leaves?
    • Posted by: fleur z5 on Tue, Mar 25, 08 at 16:19
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 6, 08 at 23:12
  • Sulking hellebore
    • Posted by: divamum 7 on Tue, Apr 1, 08 at 22:30
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 3, 08 at 22:09
  • Sunshine farm and gardens
    • Posted by: flowrgirl1 7 on Tue, Mar 11, 08 at 21:26
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 29, 08 at 8:17
  • When to move hellebore seedlings?
    • Posted by: botanicat z7 NW GA on Sat, Mar 1, 08 at 17:21
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 4, 08 at 3:03
  • Canadian Suppliers
    • Posted by: sharon_can on Sun, Aug 6, 06 at 10:30
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 24, 08 at 21:23
  • Do hellebore blooms change over the years?
    • Posted by: thane z8 Bellevue, WA on Wed, Feb 6, 08 at 17:22
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 22, 08 at 12:31
  • The Hellebores are coming!
    • Posted by: sandyinva 7A on Sat, Feb 9, 08 at 14:42
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 10, 08 at 6:25
  • Where are the Hellebores?
    • Posted by: georgia-rose Z7/8 on Wed, Oct 17, 07 at 7:57
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 3, 08 at 0:22
  • Cutting back ?
    • Posted by: flowergirl70ks 5/6KS on Sat, Jan 26, 08 at 14:49
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 2, 08 at 15:04
  • Moved a hellebore, now it may be dying
    • Posted by: thane z8 Bellevue, WA on Tue, Jul 24, 07 at 17:48
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 29, 08 at 19:47
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here