Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Hellebore Forum

This forum is for the discussion of hellebores, plants of the genus Helleborus.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   The Winter Garden   |   Perennials

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21
     
  • Helleborus x ericsmithii
    • Posted by: greenguy1 z7 Maryland on Tue, Mar 7, 06 at 8:05
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Mar 7, 06 at 9:58
  • What do I need to do to make my helleborus seeds?
    • Posted by: farmerpickle 7B on Sat, Mar 4, 06 at 18:37
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Mar 5, 06 at 7:04
  • RHS seeds
    • Posted by: ljrmiller z7 NV on Mon, Feb 13, 06 at 13:00
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 2, 06 at 23:03
  • Hellebore Care
    • Posted by: gardenlove z5 on Tue, Feb 14, 06 at 20:08
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 1, 06 at 15:22
  • Hellebore 'Sunmarble'
    • Posted by: laceyvail zone 5b, WV on Mon, Nov 3, 03 at 7:51
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 25, 06 at 13:44
  • Hellebore seedlings
    • Posted by: daisydo 6B-7A on Sat, Feb 18, 06 at 23:40
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Feb 19, 06 at 19:05
  • Is this plant a helebore?
    • Posted by: KittyKat77 z7 GA on Wed, May 4, 05 at 16:30
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 19, 06 at 16:59
  • H. multifidus ssp hercegovinus?
    • Posted by: butterflylion 7bGA on Fri, Feb 17, 06 at 20:39
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 18, 06 at 3:04
  • Pure white Lenten Rose?
    • Posted by: ripley7700 z9 Hou TX on Tue, Jan 31, 06 at 10:14
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 8, 06 at 6:54
  • Is Helleborus foetidus short lived?
    • Posted by: loretta z6 NJ on Tue, Jan 24, 06 at 19:01
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 8, 06 at 6:48
  • another 'how long to bloom' question
    • Posted by: ngraham z6 KY on Wed, Feb 1, 06 at 16:31
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Feb 7, 06 at 11:23
  • Helleborus under pin oak
    • Posted by: drsuz z5 IN on Thu, Feb 2, 06 at 17:45
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 3, 06 at 0:30
  • Bareroot
    • Posted by: marniek z6Pa. on Wed, Feb 1, 06 at 22:49
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Feb 2, 06 at 1:43
  • At which stage to plant germinated Hellebore seeds?
    • Posted by: GabyC z5 QC, Canada on Fri, Dec 30, 05 at 17:33
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 24, 06 at 18:49
  • when will they bloom???????
    • Posted by: Kato_B z5 NEPa on Fri, Nov 4, 05 at 21:44
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 11, 06 at 13:32
  • Hellebore going to flower inside
    • Posted by: oldroser z5 on Tue, Dec 27, 05 at 18:44
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Dec 28, 05 at 6:45
  • wonderfull website
    • Posted by: adriaantim netherlands on Sun, Dec 11, 05 at 17:37
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 18, 05 at 0:55
  • trade hellebore
    • Posted by: walterupchurch 7 on Tue, Dec 13, 05 at 22:00
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Dec 16, 05 at 18:22
  • deal from Sunshine Gardens
    • Posted by: alyrics 5B NE OH on Sun, Nov 27, 05 at 15:51
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 15, 05 at 19:29
  • Oh No! Mold!
    • Posted by: Bigred z8 Ark. on Wed, Nov 23, 05 at 9:11
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 1, 05 at 8:37
  • hellebores- for trade
    • Posted by: flowersandbirds4ever Z5 Me on Fri, Nov 25, 05 at 22:52
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 29, 05 at 22:13
  • collecting seed
    • Posted by: walterupchurch 7 on Thu, Nov 24, 05 at 23:01
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Nov 27, 05 at 13:11
  • how to pick a planting site?
    • Posted by: Vsjo z8GA on Sun, Sep 25, 05 at 12:40
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 26, 05 at 15:38
  • two diffent flowers on same plant
    • Posted by: clamdigger1 5a on Tue, Nov 1, 05 at 10:30
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 20, 05 at 19:43
  • winter care
    • Posted by: PhilipM 5Iowa on Mon, Nov 7, 05 at 19:42
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Nov 20, 05 at 19:41
  • Want to try... where should I start
    • Posted by: Amateur_Expert z6 MD on Sun, Oct 30, 05 at 11:52
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 20, 05 at 0:53
  • What is the best way to overwinter for the first year?
    • Posted by: rgvnewf z5 NL,Canada on Tue, Oct 25, 05 at 21:20
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Oct 29, 05 at 15:09
  • New to hellebores
    • Posted by: esthomizzy London Z9 on Wed, Sep 28, 05 at 7:18
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 27, 05 at 9:39
  • Thinking of Hellebores
    • Posted by: DickW z6WV on Sun, Jan 9, 05 at 8:18
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 21, 05 at 23:03
  • when is best time to sow/plant?
    • Posted by: yippee1999 6/7 NYC on Fri, Oct 7, 05 at 12:40
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 10, 05 at 16:30
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here