Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Hellebore Forum

This forum is for the discussion of hellebores, plants of the genus Helleborus.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   The Winter Garden   |   Perennials

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Exchanges]

  • Yellow hybridus
    • Posted by: claysoil z6 PA on Fri, Mar 25, 11 at 19:36
  • Dark Pattern with Light Border
    • Posted by: mikeybob on Fri, Mar 14, 08 at 21:00
  • Honeyhill Joy
    • Posted by: lizelle z6 Glenmoore on Sat, Mar 1, 08 at 8:09
  • White Double
    • Posted by: romanpot 8, Canada on Sat, Jan 4, 14 at 13:28
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 8, 14 at 13:12
  • "Black One"
    • Posted by: bruce03451 none on Wed, Mar 13, 13 at 21:51
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 19, 13 at 17:48
  • Phedar Picotee
    • Posted by: mikeybob on Fri, Mar 14, 08 at 21:11
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jun 25, 11 at 12:57
  • Pretty or Not?
    • Posted by: claysoil z6 PA on Fri, Mar 25, 11 at 19:08
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 25, 11 at 12:56
  • New Double Bloom
    • Posted by: claysoil z6 PA on Fri, Mar 25, 11 at 18:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Apr 20, 11 at 20:44
  • random variegate found
    • Posted by: hoe_hoe_hoe 6b on Mon, May 15, 06 at 13:55
  • Disease?
    • Posted by: hd28cat KY 6 on Wed, Mar 4, 09 at 19:25
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Mar 22, 11 at 18:03
  • My Darkest Red
    • Posted by: mikeybob 6 on Fri, Mar 14, 08 at 20:50
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 4, 11 at 15:24
  • Ashwood Veined Picotee
    • Posted by: mikeybob on Sat, Mar 22, 08 at 10:35
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jul 22, 08 at 14:34
  • Another Helleborus x Hybridus
    • Posted by: not_a_contessa z6PA on Fri, Apr 21, 06 at 17:38
  • Helleborus x hybridus in bloom
    • Posted by: not_a_contessa z6PA on Fri, Apr 21, 06 at 17:35
  • Purple waking up
    • Posted by: claysoil z6 PA on Sat, Mar 25, 06 at 23:35
  • trying to post
    • Posted by: prettypetals on Fri, Feb 22, 08 at 22:54
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 22, 08 at 23:01
  • Nice Little Veined Flower
    • Posted by: mikeybob on Fri, Jan 12, 07 at 22:40
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 21, 08 at 23:13
  • Wintersown Hellebore
    • Posted by: lisa_h 7 OK on Wed, Mar 28, 07 at 10:25
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 23, 07 at 17:20
  • Beautiful bouquet
    • Posted by: JoyceVallee z8 canada west on Tue, Apr 20, 04 at 3:12
  • Helleborus orientalis - a brooding dark seedling.
    • Posted by: Cactus_joe 7b on Fri, Apr 2, 04 at 1:38
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 19, 06 at 9:19
  • Helleborus x sternii
    • Posted by: Cactus_joe 7b on Fri, Apr 2, 04 at 1:35
  • How do I reduce file size to upload?
    • Posted by: claysoil z6 PA on Fri, Apr 2, 04 at 9:03
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 14, 06 at 20:39
  • My helebores
    • Posted by: mgood4u z6-PA on Thu, May 11, 06 at 14:57
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, May 14, 06 at 13:04
  • Anemone
    • Posted by: claysoil z6 PA on Sun, Mar 19, 06 at 22:29
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 4, 06 at 8:41
  • Im so happy...
    • Posted by: kap_horn Germany 6 on Tue, Mar 16, 04 at 13:35
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 11, 06 at 2:10
  • Helleborus foetidus 'Sopron'
    • Posted by: Herman_Koek Netherlands on Fri, Feb 28, 03 at 15:27
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 28, 05 at 13:38
  • Helleborus foetidus 'Wester Flisk'
    • Posted by: Herman_Koek Netherlands on Mon, Mar 3, 03 at 13:39
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 8, 05 at 8:38
  • Ok, one more try...
    • Posted by: euphorbia 8a-pnw on Fri, Feb 25, 05 at 23:46
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 23, 05 at 18:32
  • Picture collection
    • Posted by: Platy z6 KY on Wed, Mar 23, 05 at 13:41
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Mar 23, 05 at 18:20
  • Anemone flowered
    • Posted by: carol23 z6PA on Sun, Mar 21, 04 at 16:13
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 4, 05 at 19:03
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3

Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here