Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Herbs Forum

This forum is for the discussion of both the growing and the culinary uses of herbs.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   Herbalism   |   Salvia   |   Harvest   |   Vegetables

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Basil + thyme = magic?
    • Posted by: DMForcier on Mon, Aug 29, 11 at 14:34
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 22, 11 at 20:46
  • Cuban Oregano
    • Posted by: treethousand on Tue, Oct 14, 08 at 19:07
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 20, 11 at 18:32
  • Looking for Cuban Oregan and Cuban garlic to grow
    • Posted by: apap2 on Tue, Sep 20, 11 at 17:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Sep 20, 11 at 18:01
  • Allergy to rue
    • Posted by: shapiro on Tue, May 12, 09 at 18:48
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 17, 11 at 18:40
  • Parsley is struggling
    • Posted by: karkalec on Thu, Aug 11, 11 at 13:45
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 16, 11 at 9:09
  • Ginger
    • Posted by: taxtax none on Wed, Aug 10, 11 at 22:15
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 16, 11 at 3:16
  • Help identifying herb - thyme maybe??
    • Posted by: familycorner Wisconsin on Mon, Sep 5, 11 at 8:22
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 13, 11 at 16:46
  • Rosemary growing really slow
    • Posted by: PunkRotten 9b on Thu, Sep 8, 11 at 23:04
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 10, 11 at 0:42
  • Rosemary: Plant or Overwinter?
    • Posted by: whiteforest 4-5 on Thu, Sep 1, 11 at 20:26
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 2, 11 at 8:20
  • Mint ID
    • Posted by: october17 5chgo on Tue, Aug 30, 11 at 7:06
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Aug 30, 11 at 9:42
  • Medieval Herb Garden
    • Posted by: batya Israel north 8-9-10 on Fri, Aug 26, 11 at 10:40
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 27, 11 at 9:49
  • When is the best time to dry raspberry leaves for tea?
    • Posted by: maricybele on Sun, Jun 29, 08 at 2:41
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 26, 11 at 15:00
  • Thyme mysteriously dying
    • Posted by: theloud 5 on Sat, Aug 13, 11 at 11:46
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 24, 11 at 20:22
  • Rosemary - brown spots and mites!
    • Posted by: xiaobao12 MA on Sun, Aug 21, 11 at 11:37
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 22, 11 at 23:58
  • Florence Fennel pollen/seeds
    • Posted by: CaraRose 5 on Fri, Aug 19, 11 at 11:55
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Aug 21, 11 at 4:36
  • mint leaves turning brown on their tips
    • Posted by: hybreed on Sat, Aug 20, 11 at 20:40
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Aug 21, 11 at 0:44
  • pruning lavender before its 1st year?....
    • Posted by: hybreed none on Wed, Aug 17, 11 at 8:39
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Aug 17, 11 at 9:11
  • Storing herbs
    • Posted by: shenanigans1 79410 on Sat, Aug 13, 11 at 20:27
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 15, 11 at 12:15
  • Where to begin?
    • Posted by: btbarbara 7b/8a on Fri, Aug 12, 11 at 12:13
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 14, 11 at 11:27
  • What am I? August 12
    • Posted by: fatamorgana Zone 5/6 on Fri, Aug 12, 11 at 9:35
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 14, 11 at 4:09
  • Mint is dying
    • Posted by: glaceau none on Sat, Aug 13, 11 at 17:03
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Aug 13, 11 at 20:32
  • Question about Thai basil
    • Posted by: barb_roselover_in 5a IN on Thu, Aug 11, 11 at 23:00
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 12, 11 at 17:28
  • Trailing Rosemary
    • Posted by: pink_warm_mama_1 Z4 Maine on Mon, Aug 8, 11 at 16:10
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 11, 11 at 16:35
  • Growing Herbs Outside
    • Posted by: ToniField 9 on Fri, Aug 5, 11 at 17:25
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 11, 11 at 1:36
  • Sick Rosemary ?
    • Posted by: katarinam on Fri, Jul 29, 11 at 13:03
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 11, 11 at 1:30
  • Culantro Yellowing and Splotchy?
    • Posted by: slopfrog 9b - Brevard Co, FL on Sun, Aug 7, 11 at 19:42
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Aug 11, 11 at 1:21
  • too hot for parsley?
    • Posted by: daninthedirt central TX on Tue, Aug 9, 11 at 17:33
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 10, 11 at 16:29
  • Nutmeg Thyme
    • Posted by: StarLizard 6 on Tue, Aug 9, 11 at 22:14
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 10, 11 at 14:18
  • What is eating my basil leaves?
    • Posted by: samanthab on Wed, Jun 23, 10 at 18:23
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 8, 11 at 16:12
  • brown edges on lavender leaves
    • Posted by: hybreed none on Mon, Aug 8, 11 at 0:21
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Aug 8, 11 at 5:21
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here