Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Herbs Forum

This forum is for the discussion of both the growing and the culinary uses of herbs.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   Herbalism   |   Salvia   |   Harvest   |   Vegetables

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Black Peppercorn Advice?
    • Posted by: cats_eat_my_plants MA on Wed, Nov 20, 13 at 11:15
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 20, 13 at 17:22
  • Mint leaf spots
    • Posted by: mn.excal none on Sat, Nov 16, 13 at 22:22
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Nov 18, 13 at 21:26
  • New passion and need assistance
    • Posted by: scents_from_heaven z9b Orlando FL on Sun, Nov 10, 13 at 16:46
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 18, 13 at 6:45
  • Can anyone spare ashitaba plants?
    • Posted by: RodneyJS Cerritos, CA on Sat, Nov 5, 11 at 23:14
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 17, 13 at 14:22
  • Identification of herb
    • Posted by: tiger228 ut on Tue, Oct 29, 13 at 14:53
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 16, 13 at 20:26
  • Shipping bay laurel seed in winter
    • Posted by: macky77 2b on Thu, Nov 14, 13 at 19:50
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 16, 13 at 6:00
  • Rose Hips
    • Posted by: westelle z9 Fresno, CA on Thu, Nov 14, 13 at 18:42
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 15, 13 at 20:59
  • Rosemary & Lavender question
    • Posted by: CornerCottage 4 on Tue, Nov 12, 13 at 19:12
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 14, 13 at 17:08
  • Shiso, Unkown by Many
    • Posted by: seysonn 7b WA/HZ 1 on Tue, Nov 12, 13 at 20:45
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 14, 13 at 0:14
  • Herbal baths for hard dry cracking feet?
    • Posted by: centaurfeed on Thu, Dec 31, 09 at 13:23
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 13, 13 at 23:00
  • Can I grow Spearmint in a 6 inch pot?
    • Posted by: loveisblind1 none on Fri, May 18, 12 at 8:44
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 12, 13 at 20:33
  • Indoor Herb Garden for Beginners?
    • Posted by: amy_c7 WA on Sun, Apr 1, 07 at 22:52
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 11, 13 at 3:49
  • Green soil residue, indoor planters
    • Posted by: Gifro BC on Sat, Nov 9, 13 at 13:02
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 10, 13 at 15:20
  • Bay laurel wilting fast
    • Posted by: cjohansen none on Tue, Nov 5, 13 at 11:53
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 8, 13 at 1:16
  • Salvia?
    • Posted by: Deeby 9b on Fri, Nov 1, 13 at 22:29
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 6, 13 at 15:26
  • evergreen herbs zone 7
    • Posted by: louisianagal z7bMS on Wed, Oct 22, 08 at 23:50
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 4, 13 at 5:57
  • What kind of care?
    • Posted by: barb_roselover_in on Thu, Oct 31, 13 at 23:19
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 3, 13 at 14:35
  • The correct way to preserve these herbs
    • Posted by: barb_roselover_in on Wed, Sep 18, 13 at 22:15
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 2, 13 at 17:09
  • Herb Garden Prep
    • Posted by: Dharma5433 6 & 7 on Tue, Oct 8, 13 at 21:42
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 2, 13 at 15:47
  • Processing rose hips
    • Posted by: hemnancy on Thu, Oct 15, 09 at 17:19
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 31, 13 at 23:04
  • Backhousia citriodora
    • Posted by: ton2 Holland on Sun, Oct 13, 13 at 13:05
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 31, 13 at 14:39
  • Can basil be grown from seed indoors anytime of the year?
    • Posted by: fre2bme64 9 on Sun, Oct 27, 13 at 13:26
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 29, 13 at 16:34
  • Oregano problem?
    • Posted by: margowicz 8/9 UK on Sun, Oct 27, 13 at 8:08
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 28, 13 at 6:02
  • stevia after drying
    • Posted by: Lou60 none on Sat, Oct 26, 13 at 15:42
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Oct 26, 13 at 23:15
  • My home-grown oregano has no flavor
    • Posted by: jwaldemar 9 or 10 on Wed, Oct 23, 13 at 20:05
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Oct 24, 13 at 6:27
  • Dying Lavender - Please Help!!!
    • Posted by: soriold 90019 on Thu, Aug 29, 13 at 22:19
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 23, 13 at 22:00
  • Culinary herbs
    • Posted by: shola none on Thu, Oct 17, 13 at 10:38
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 23, 13 at 21:55
  • Pls ID this basil
    • Posted by: surya55 7a ny on Thu, Oct 10, 13 at 16:27
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 23, 13 at 21:41
  • Flat Leaf Italian Parsley Question
    • Posted by: desertgarden561 9a/SZ11 -Las Vegas, on Mon, Oct 21, 13 at 20:51
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 22, 13 at 8:19
  • Herbal Cookies
    • Posted by: westelle z9 Fresno, CA on Mon, Oct 7, 13 at 19:10
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 20, 13 at 1:27
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here