Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Hibiscus Forum

This forum is for the discussion of hibiscuses, plants of the genus Hibiscus.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum:   Shrubs   |   Perennials   |   Annuals

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • GardenWeb needs your feedback!
    • Posted by: gwAnnouncements none on Wed, Oct 17, 12 at 16:54
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 22, 13 at 14:36
  • Leggy plants
    • Posted by: RetiredFlorida 9 on Wed, Nov 14, 12 at 20:07
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 18, 13 at 22:35
  • Old, unkempt hibiscus
    • Posted by: wardog25 9b on Sun, Jan 13, 13 at 14:24
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 17, 13 at 16:33
  • New Babies
    • Posted by: Gutzmek 6 on Mon, Jan 7, 13 at 20:56
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jan 8, 13 at 23:25
  • Yellowing leaves
    • Posted by: aircad3 10a on Wed, Jan 2, 13 at 18:08
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 8, 13 at 17:37
  • Root Pruning
    • Posted by: Gutzmek 6 on Mon, Dec 31, 12 at 0:15
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 6, 13 at 0:01
  • Wintering tropical Hibiscus
    • Posted by: avidchamp on Sat, Dec 22, 07 at 9:08
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 2, 13 at 23:19
  • Hibiscus leaves wilting, deformed and yellowing...
    • Posted by: wsutherland none on Tue, Jan 1, 13 at 20:05
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 2, 13 at 12:35
  • advice, when and if to prune hibiscus?!
    • Posted by: ponytail73 5 NH on Fri, Dec 28, 12 at 17:18
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 2, 13 at 7:22
  • Ed is your mail inbox full?
    • Posted by: RetiredFlorida 9 on Fri, Dec 14, 12 at 21:34
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 18, 12 at 21:52
  • Mahogany Splendor el grande!
    • Posted by: RetiredFlorida 9 on Fri, Dec 7, 12 at 17:44
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 17, 12 at 21:54
  • Need Help Growing
    • Posted by: Pongalong 4/5 on Tue, Dec 11, 12 at 13:17
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Dec 11, 12 at 21:45
  • Hibiscus arnottianus A. Gray ssp. immaculatus
    • Posted by: jardinerowa on Sun, Jul 30, 06 at 22:19
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 11, 12 at 19:27
  • New addition found today
    • Posted by: RetiredFlorida 9 on Fri, Dec 7, 12 at 17:33
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 10, 12 at 22:21
  • Clear drop under leaf
    • Posted by: radovan on Tue, Nov 23, 10 at 13:53
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 10, 12 at 22:16
  • Have you grown a Rose Queen?
    • Posted by: RetiredFlorida 9 on Wed, Nov 28, 12 at 20:36
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 5, 12 at 16:52
  • This Means War!!
    • Posted by: Gutzmek 6 on Tue, Nov 20, 12 at 1:00
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 27, 12 at 23:20
  • Hibiscus no pods
    • Posted by: Tonya_Fennig GA on Sat, Nov 24, 12 at 21:32
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 27, 12 at 13:22
  • Should I be concerned?
    • Posted by: RetiredFlorida 9 on Wed, Nov 7, 12 at 21:20
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 26, 12 at 7:55
  • not exactly hibiscus
    • Posted by: Merkity zone 9 on Thu, Nov 1, 12 at 0:06
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Nov 23, 12 at 14:09
  • What is Causing Leaf Cupping w/ Bumps, Jagged Edges, (Pics)
    • Posted by: MimiGold SC 8b on Tue, Aug 7, 12 at 8:25
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 21, 12 at 8:54
  • Wiki article on H. mutabilis, confederate rose
    • Posted by: purpleinopp 8b AL on Thu, Nov 15, 12 at 12:36
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 17, 12 at 17:29
  • bugs!
    • Posted by: Merkity zone 9 on Mon, Nov 5, 12 at 21:34
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 12, 12 at 23:15
  • Critters
    • Posted by: Gutzmek 6 on Wed, Oct 31, 12 at 0:36
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Oct 31, 12 at 22:54
  • Bugs
    • Posted by: season544 Pa on Sun, Oct 14, 12 at 9:29
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 29, 12 at 4:52
  • Butterfly hibiscus old and new
    • Posted by: Merkity zone 9 on Sun, Oct 21, 12 at 11:18
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 27, 12 at 19:58
  • Tropical hibiscus ID needed
    • Posted by: bluerose007 none on Mon, Oct 1, 12 at 0:01
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 24, 12 at 23:18
  • Grow Room
    • Posted by: Gutzmek 6 on Mon, Oct 22, 12 at 23:13
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 23, 12 at 20:14
  • What is your prize or favorite plant?
    • Posted by: RetiredFlorida 9 on Mon, Oct 22, 12 at 22:38
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 23, 12 at 18:00
  • Live Chat
    • Posted by: Gutzmek 6 on Fri, Oct 19, 12 at 23:37
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 22, 12 at 23:23
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here