Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Hawaii Gardening

This forum is meant to cover the issues particular to gardening in Hawaii.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Tropical Plants   |   Other Regional Forums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26
     
  • Cordyline/Dracaena ID help?
    • Posted by: longwoodgradms 10 or 11 on Fri, Nov 9, 07 at 19:05
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Nov 23, 07 at 20:05
  • Where can I find Wedelia seed?
    • Posted by: kmakani Waimanalo on Tue, Nov 13, 07 at 13:35
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 18, 07 at 21:14
  • vitex
    • Posted by: joev h2 on Thu, Sep 6, 07 at 14:45
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Nov 8, 07 at 17:28
  • wanted
    • Posted by: judyap florida on Wed, Aug 29, 07 at 14:10
  • shefflera arbicola
    • Posted by: carole_m on Fri, Aug 11, 06 at 22:17
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Oct 31, 07 at 12:05
  • Incoming and curious!
    • Posted by: wants_to_grow on Thu, Aug 2, 07 at 2:29
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 31, 07 at 0:13
  • gardening in town
    • Posted by: tandavsar z10 HI on Wed, Aug 13, 03 at 16:41
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 18, 07 at 22:18
  • Mock Orange Fungus
    • Posted by: kasi77 on Thu, Nov 9, 06 at 1:26
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 4, 07 at 0:47
  • Pikake Plant?
    • Posted by: ropari MI on Thu, Sep 27, 07 at 16:39
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 1, 07 at 4:30
  • seeds of beautiful tropicals
    • Posted by: nyssaman Z6 ON on Wed, Jun 13, 07 at 21:56
  • Moving to Kauai - lots of questions!!!
    • Posted by: ruthie_156 Hawaii on Sat, Sep 15, 07 at 12:23
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 1, 07 at 3:30
  • Help ... neighbors invasive plants!!!
    • Posted by: bromokeiki 9/10 on Tue, Aug 28, 07 at 13:36
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 29, 07 at 16:04
  • noni growers
    • Posted by: farmfreedom on Sat, Nov 25, 06 at 10:54
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 19, 07 at 11:35
  • Kokua Needed!
    • Posted by: melelopaki HI -Manoa on Mon, Sep 10, 07 at 3:35
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 15, 07 at 3:39
  • Preparing a lawn in Manoa
    • Posted by: lauralizc Hawaii on Mon, Sep 3, 07 at 19:22
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 12, 07 at 22:32
  • Looking for Gardening Work
    • Posted by: grownadia Oahu on Thu, Jan 11, 07 at 0:19
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 10, 07 at 3:40
  • star flower - penta
    • Posted by: johndp8888 Oahu, Hawaii on Sun, Jun 10, 07 at 11:56
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 28, 07 at 13:28
  • i live in ks and want to swap seeds w someone
    • Posted by: medontdo 5b on Mon, Apr 30, 07 at 20:05
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 26, 07 at 5:20
  • overwintering baby hawaiian woodrose???
    • Posted by: stabby_loryn zone 5 on Wed, Aug 22, 07 at 19:36
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Aug 26, 07 at 5:07
  • Father's Day Plant Sale
    • Posted by: lisaclv HI on Wed, Jun 13, 07 at 19:09
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Aug 26, 07 at 4:47
  • Transplanting a Bird of Paradise
    • Posted by: eric55 5 on Tue, Aug 14, 07 at 22:29
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Aug 26, 07 at 4:41
  • Hawaiin Plant Q
    • Posted by: diamondm on Fri, Jun 15, 07 at 22:35
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 13, 07 at 12:50
  • Creating a flower garden on Kauai
    • Posted by: jenu HI on Tue, May 29, 07 at 14:49
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 5, 07 at 15:54
  • weeding
    • Posted by: mermaidajm on Tue, Jun 26, 07 at 0:25
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 5, 07 at 0:45
  • roses & stuff
    • Posted by: izzybelle 9 on Sat, Jul 7, 07 at 4:24
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 29, 07 at 4:41
  • Unusual (for a mainlander) Hawaiian plant
    • Posted by: hamilmk z7 NM on Sat, Jun 23, 07 at 18:53
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 24, 07 at 7:40
  • flower lei of pakukenikeni flowers [orange?]
    • Posted by: girlquilter on Thu, May 31, 07 at 13:08
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 16, 07 at 22:31
  • Clivia
    • Posted by: johndp8888 Oahu, Hawaii on Tue, May 22, 07 at 11:25
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 8, 07 at 2:32
  • where to buy seeds on maui?
    • Posted by: jcm55 on Mon, Jul 2, 07 at 21:37
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jul 5, 07 at 14:07
  • Pre packaged plants
    • Posted by: Rugosalover 5B/Indiana on Fri, Jul 18, 03 at 9:58
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 3, 07 at 15:44
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here