Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Hot Topics

If you have an opinion on today's current events or other hot topics, feel free to discuss it here. These topics tend to appeal to articulate people with strong opinions and often these debates are sometimes heated. You may challenge another's point of view or opinion, but do so respectfully and thoughtfully, without insult and personal attack. You are responsible for your own behavior and if you cannot follow these rules, your posts may be removed and your membership privileges may be revoked.

To report abuse or violations of our forums, please contact Member Services

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions ]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18
     
  • Life's Lessons
    • Posted by: citywoman2012 none on Wed, Mar 27, 13 at 15:18
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Mar 27, 13 at 15:25
  • What would you do
    • Posted by: marquest z5 PA on Sat, Mar 23, 13 at 13:24
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 26, 13 at 9:41
  • Where do you hang out on GardenWeb when you're not on HT?
    • Posted by: stephf 5a on Fri, Mar 1, 13 at 10:53
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 22, 13 at 22:05
  • A Lifetime
    • Posted by: citywoman2012 none on Mon, Mar 18, 13 at 0:06
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 21, 13 at 21:07
  • Snow go away
    • Posted by: marquest z5 PA on Thu, Mar 7, 13 at 12:29
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 18, 13 at 4:50
  • "I find myself very attracted to you....
    • Posted by: vgkg 7-Va Tidewater on Tue, Mar 12, 13 at 17:18
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 12, 13 at 23:20
  • Reelection is all that matters!
    • Posted by: tobr24u z6 RI on Wed, Mar 6, 13 at 5:23
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 7, 13 at 6:47
  • Guessing Game
    • Posted by: fouquieria 10b on Mon, Feb 25, 13 at 2:24
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 3, 13 at 0:53
  • Picture
    • Posted by: citywoman2012 none on Wed, Feb 20, 13 at 0:44
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 21, 13 at 19:40
  • What happens when engineers own dogs
    • Posted by: david52 z5CO on Wed, Feb 13, 13 at 12:39
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 20, 13 at 0:39
  • Please go to HT for a post that was meant for you
    • Posted by: tobr24u z6 RI on Wed, Jan 2, 13 at 5:43
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 18, 13 at 5:21
  • To demi and elvis
    • Posted by: mylab123 z5NW on Fri, Feb 15, 13 at 15:14
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Feb 16, 13 at 21:11
  • Childhood Poems?
    • Posted by: alexr on Sat, Jan 5, 13 at 23:41
      • 23 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 16, 13 at 2:50
  • Cute Cartoon
    • Posted by: citywoman2012 none on Thu, Jan 10, 13 at 20:23
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 11, 13 at 22:28
  • Going to NOLA - Yay!
    • Posted by: lionheart z5 NY on Tue, Feb 5, 13 at 19:25
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 10, 13 at 15:10
  • RIP aka They don't make them like they used to!
    • Posted by: mylab123 z5NW on Wed, Feb 6, 13 at 17:49
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 8, 13 at 1:59
  • Ishtar at the Winter Solstice
    • Posted by: marshallz10 z9-10 CA on Fri, Dec 21, 12 at 9:23
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 20, 13 at 15:57
  • missing members?
    • Posted by: mylab123 z5NW on Thu, Jan 3, 13 at 2:39
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 18, 13 at 17:43
  • Joe!! For You!!
    • Posted by: lionheart z5 NY on Sat, Dec 1, 12 at 9:10
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jan 13, 13 at 10:38
  • Job Opening. Northern Ohio.
    • Posted by: brushworks Zone5-Ohio on Fri, Jan 11, 13 at 13:51
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jan 13, 13 at 10:38
  • The Snow Man
    • Posted by: marshallz10 z9-10 CA on Tue, Dec 22, 09 at 12:53
      • 64 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 31, 12 at 5:38
  • Working on some new ditties for you just in case
    • Posted by: tobr24u z6 RI on Fri, Dec 28, 12 at 4:54
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Dec 28, 12 at 13:36
  • May Santa leave Conversations the gift of
    • Posted by: tobr24u z6 RI on Mon, Dec 24, 12 at 6:05
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Dec 24, 12 at 10:45
  • On The Sunny Side Of The Street
    • Posted by: citywoman2012 none on Sun, Sep 2, 12 at 15:15
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 22, 12 at 2:05
  • A Fun E-mail Read
    • Posted by: citywoman2012 none on Fri, Dec 14, 12 at 1:01
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 16, 12 at 20:50
  • Weep
    • Posted by: marshallz10 z9-10 CA on Sun, Dec 9, 12 at 10:32
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 15, 12 at 11:01
  • At Night
    • Posted by: marshallz10 z9-10 CA on Sat, Nov 24, 12 at 22:06
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 28, 12 at 11:24
  • Tryptophan
    • Posted by: vgkg 7-Va Tidewater on Sun, Nov 25, 12 at 18:02
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Nov 26, 12 at 4:55
  • "I'll have a blue Christmas without you...."
    • Posted by: tobr24u z6 RI on Mon, Nov 19, 12 at 5:04
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 20, 12 at 7:38
  • Bill Gates and Ted Talks
    • Posted by: david52 z5CO on Tue, Nov 13, 12 at 21:10
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 14, 12 at 19:02
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18

Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions ]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here