Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Hot Topics

If you have an opinion on today's current events or other hot topics, feel free to discuss it here. These topics tend to appeal to articulate people with strong opinions and often these debates are sometimes heated. You may challenge another's point of view or opinion, but do so respectfully and thoughtfully, without insult and personal attack. You are responsible for your own behavior and if you cannot follow these rules, your posts may be removed and your membership privileges may be revoked.

To report abuse or violations of our forums, please contact Member Services

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions ]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16
     
  • The Day the Earth Stood STill
    • Posted by: swanz z5NH on Sat, Apr 18, 09 at 10:20
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 9, 09 at 9:36
  • God works at the post office!
    • Posted by: bill_vincent Central Maine on Thu, Jun 4, 09 at 23:01
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 8, 09 at 11:00
  • Quantum of Solace
    • Posted by: swanz z5NH on Sun, Apr 19, 09 at 7:03
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 8, 09 at 2:15
  • Memories from Nam
    • Posted by: bill_vincent Central Maine on Sun, Apr 26, 09 at 23:27
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 3, 09 at 15:47
  • A stooge will play a stooge
    • Posted by: swanz z5NH on Thu, Mar 26, 09 at 7:05
      • 33 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 17, 09 at 23:14
  • Incompetent Doctor websites?
    • Posted by: vgkg 7-Va Tidewater on Sat, Nov 25, 06 at 18:15
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 14, 09 at 15:20
  • Dog carrier
    • Posted by: don_socal socal on Wed, Apr 8, 09 at 15:34
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 11, 09 at 11:00
  • Interactive time waster
    • Posted by: vwtx 8 on Sat, Apr 4, 09 at 8:43
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Apr 4, 09 at 10:17
  • From a Child's Point of View
    • Posted by: bill_vincent Central Maine on Wed, Mar 11, 09 at 9:37
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 27, 09 at 23:17
  • Official White House portraits
    • Posted by: esh_ga z7 GA on Sat, Feb 28, 09 at 9:44
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 19, 09 at 19:39
  • Are Video Games adequately preparing our children?
    • Posted by: esh_ga z7 GA on Sun, Mar 1, 09 at 14:58
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 9, 09 at 7:08
  • Ice Scream flavors
    • Posted by: esh_ga z7 GA on Fri, Feb 27, 09 at 20:29
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 7, 09 at 9:45
  • A letter from Summer Camp
    • Posted by: vgkg 7-Va Tidewater on Thu, Aug 24, 06 at 8:16
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 7, 09 at 9:42
  • hell yeah!!
    • Posted by: bill_vincent Central Maine on Mon, Mar 2, 09 at 0:33
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Mar 3, 09 at 13:15
  • Sony Releases Stupid Piece Of blankThat Doesn't blank Work
    • Posted by: oceanna on Sat, Feb 21, 09 at 22:00
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 27, 09 at 21:12
  • I will never complain about my kids again....
    • Posted by: esh_ga z7 GA on Sat, Feb 7, 09 at 21:15
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 26, 09 at 22:29
  • Taking Chance
    • Posted by: vwtx 8 on Tue, Feb 24, 09 at 19:30
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 25, 09 at 6:00
  • Where is Thermometer?
    • Posted by: oceanna on Sun, Feb 22, 09 at 4:45
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 23, 09 at 23:27
  • Hey Mamarazzi
    • Posted by: paulines New England on Wed, Jan 28, 09 at 12:57
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 23, 09 at 1:35
  • Suffering from a Cold
    • Posted by: nyssaman Z6 ON on Thu, Feb 19, 09 at 21:07
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 22, 09 at 20:05
  • vgkg--
    • Posted by: bill_vincent Central Maine on Thu, Feb 12, 09 at 11:03
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 15, 09 at 11:27
  • Interesting Stats on this Board
    • Posted by: noocha on Sat, Apr 12, 08 at 22:57
      • 40 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 31, 09 at 9:08
  • Where is KT?
    • Posted by: woodnymph2 on Fri, Jan 9, 09 at 12:31
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 13, 09 at 11:58
  • For all you animal lovers out there
    • Posted by: bill_vincent Central Maine on Thu, Jan 8, 09 at 17:48
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 11, 09 at 13:13
  • A Great Thanksgiving Recipe
    • Posted by: bill_vincent Central Maine on Sat, Nov 29, 08 at 12:37
      • 33 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 9, 09 at 16:43
  • Another tug on the heartstrings
    • Posted by: bill_vincent Central Maine on Sun, Jul 20, 08 at 10:17
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 6, 09 at 12:04
  • film 'Religulous'
    • Posted by: woodnymph2 on Sun, Oct 19, 08 at 15:17
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 3, 09 at 18:27
  • Finally, autoimmune awareness?
    • Posted by: sleeplessinftwayne z4-5 IND on Sun, Dec 14, 08 at 18:46
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Dec 15, 08 at 19:39
  • So, are you doing any re-do??
    • Posted by: shequit 5 on Sat, Nov 15, 08 at 0:00
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 13, 08 at 23:11
  • Old Sayings
    • Posted by: vgkg 7-Va Tidewater on Wed, Dec 10, 08 at 7:30
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 10, 08 at 19:50
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16

Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions ]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here