Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Hot Topics

If you have an opinion on today's current events or other hot topics, feel free to discuss it here. These topics tend to appeal to articulate people with strong opinions and often these debates are sometimes heated. You may challenge another's point of view or opinion, but do so respectfully and thoughtfully, without insult and personal attack. You are responsible for your own behavior and if you cannot follow these rules, your posts may be removed and your membership privileges may be revoked.

To report abuse or violations of our forums, please contact Member Services

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions ]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18
     
  • Water water everywhere ...
    • Posted by: ohiomom 3rdrockfromthesun on Thu, May 1, 14 at 21:54
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 2, 14 at 10:31
  • poem storage
    • Posted by: pnbrown z6.5 MA on Tue, Apr 29, 14 at 19:26
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 2, 14 at 7:43
  • I have a really geeky question
    • Posted by: asleep_in_the_garden Rochopolis Minnesota on Fri, Apr 18, 14 at 18:36
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 23, 14 at 6:53
  • Watching the weather again...
    • Posted by: dragonflydee Z8AL on Wed, Apr 16, 14 at 19:50
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 17, 14 at 9:53
  • My Girl Katie, Smartest Dog in Universe
    • Posted by: sylviatexas z8a Tx on Fri, Jan 31, 14 at 19:44
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 4, 14 at 17:37
  • looking
    • Posted by: bamacindy54 alabama on Wed, Mar 19, 14 at 23:27
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 28, 14 at 1:49
  • Laura Nyro lyrics
    • Posted by: alexr on Wed, Mar 19, 14 at 17:54
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 22, 14 at 8:06
  • "maggie and milly and molly and may"
    • Posted by: marshallz10 z9-10 CA on Sat, Mar 8, 14 at 11:18
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 20, 14 at 5:14
  • a very interesting, engrossing book Im currently reading
    • Posted by: mylab123 z5NW on Fri, Feb 28, 14 at 17:20
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 11, 14 at 12:50
  • Ave Maria sung by Karol Wojtyla from 1976
    • Posted by: marshallz10 z9-10 CA on Wed, Feb 26, 14 at 22:06
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 28, 14 at 9:25
  • New Addition to my Family
    • Posted by: Lady_Brat on Fri, Feb 21, 14 at 13:46
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 25, 14 at 10:41
  • Said goodbye...
    • Posted by: ohiomom 3rdrockfromthesun on Thu, Jan 23, 14 at 18:27
      • 33 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 21, 14 at 14:21
  • My Ghost Has Gone
    • Posted by: Lady_Brat on Tue, Feb 18, 14 at 9:45
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 21, 14 at 14:17
  • Valentine's poem for the day
    • Posted by: marshallz10 z9-10 CA on Fri, Feb 14, 14 at 11:12
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 19, 14 at 6:35
  • Last week was Comfort Food Week!
    • Posted by: tobr24u z6 RI on Mon, Feb 10, 14 at 4:56
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 11, 14 at 17:16
  • For youngquinn
    • Posted by: mylab123 z5NW on Mon, Feb 10, 14 at 17:57
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Feb 11, 14 at 2:10
  • Demi, or other forum candle experts?
    • Posted by: mylab123 z5NW on Mon, Dec 30, 13 at 16:12
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 3, 14 at 16:54
  • Evidence - poem
    • Posted by: marshallz10 z9-10 CA on Sun, Jan 12, 14 at 14:42
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 27, 14 at 5:00
  • Fun with Myers-Briggs Testing
    • Posted by: TxanGoddess on Wed, Jan 8, 14 at 12:47
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 23, 14 at 3:44
  • New Kitten
    • Posted by: labrea 7NYC on Wed, Oct 16, 13 at 22:22
      • 44 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 10, 14 at 13:29
  • Will you start a new hobby or project this year?
    • Posted by: tobr24u z6 RI on Thu, Jan 2, 14 at 6:38
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 8, 14 at 10:18
  • Love Letters - Heloise to Abelard
    • Posted by: alexr on Fri, Nov 29, 13 at 23:59
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 6, 14 at 3:11
  • The big question for 2014!
    • Posted by: tobr24u z6 RI on Tue, Dec 31, 13 at 5:22
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 2, 14 at 19:10
  • Yankee Swap Game
    • Posted by: TxanGoddess none on Mon, Dec 23, 13 at 23:36
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 1, 14 at 11:36
  • Laughter (Poem)
    • Posted by: marshallz10 z9-10 CA on Sat, Dec 21, 13 at 12:31
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 29, 13 at 13:40
  • "Dead Center" a poem
    • Posted by: marshallz10 z9-10 CA on Sun, Dec 22, 13 at 11:19
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 28, 13 at 11:45
  • Our morning.
    • Posted by: mylab123 z5NW on Wed, Dec 25, 13 at 22:29
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 27, 13 at 8:42
  • Were you a fan?
    • Posted by: tobr24u z6 RI on Mon, Dec 16, 13 at 5:19
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 19, 13 at 23:20
  • Keith Richards is 70 today!
    • Posted by: tobr24u z6 RI on Wed, Dec 18, 13 at 6:24
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 19, 13 at 23:16
  • William Ernest Henley’s “Invictus”
    • Posted by: marshallz10 z9-10 CA on Sun, Oct 27, 13 at 15:41
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 16, 13 at 11:00
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18

Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions ]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here