Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Hot Topics

If you have an opinion on today's current events or other hot topics, feel free to discuss it here. These topics tend to appeal to articulate people with strong opinions and often these debates are sometimes heated. You may challenge another's point of view or opinion, but do so respectfully and thoughtfully, without insult and personal attack. You are responsible for your own behavior and if you cannot follow these rules, your posts may be removed and your membership privileges may be revoked.

To report abuse or violations of our forums, please contact Member Services

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions ]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18
     
  • Demi, or other forum candle experts?
    • Posted by: mylab123 z5NW on Mon, Dec 30, 13 at 16:12
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 3, 14 at 16:54
  • Evidence - poem
    • Posted by: marshallz10 z9-10 CA on Sun, Jan 12, 14 at 14:42
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 27, 14 at 5:00
  • Fun with Myers-Briggs Testing
    • Posted by: TxanGoddess on Wed, Jan 8, 14 at 12:47
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 23, 14 at 3:44
  • New Kitten
    • Posted by: labrea 7NYC on Wed, Oct 16, 13 at 22:22
      • 44 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 10, 14 at 13:29
  • Will you start a new hobby or project this year?
    • Posted by: tobr24u z6 RI on Thu, Jan 2, 14 at 6:38
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 8, 14 at 10:18
  • Love Letters - Heloise to Abelard
    • Posted by: alexr on Fri, Nov 29, 13 at 23:59
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 6, 14 at 3:11
  • The big question for 2014!
    • Posted by: tobr24u z6 RI on Tue, Dec 31, 13 at 5:22
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 2, 14 at 19:10
  • Yankee Swap Game
    • Posted by: TxanGoddess none on Mon, Dec 23, 13 at 23:36
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 1, 14 at 11:36
  • Laughter (Poem)
    • Posted by: marshallz10 z9-10 CA on Sat, Dec 21, 13 at 12:31
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 29, 13 at 13:40
  • "Dead Center" a poem
    • Posted by: marshallz10 z9-10 CA on Sun, Dec 22, 13 at 11:19
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 28, 13 at 11:45
  • Our morning.
    • Posted by: mylab123 z5NW on Wed, Dec 25, 13 at 22:29
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 27, 13 at 8:42
  • Were you a fan?
    • Posted by: tobr24u z6 RI on Mon, Dec 16, 13 at 5:19
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 19, 13 at 23:20
  • Keith Richards is 70 today!
    • Posted by: tobr24u z6 RI on Wed, Dec 18, 13 at 6:24
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 19, 13 at 23:16
  • William Ernest Henley’s “Invictus”
    • Posted by: marshallz10 z9-10 CA on Sun, Oct 27, 13 at 15:41
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 16, 13 at 11:00
  • What are you thinking about right now?
    • Posted by: tobr24u z6 RI on Fri, Dec 6, 13 at 5:38
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 11, 13 at 10:37
  • More Wanda Coleman
    • Posted by: marshallz10 z9-10 CA on Sun, Dec 1, 13 at 12:40
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 3, 13 at 10:01
  • Live Bluegrass Web cast
    • Posted by: alexr on Sat, Oct 5, 13 at 17:04
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Dec 2, 13 at 11:29
  • Comet ISON - Rare?, Medium?, or Overdone?
    • Posted by: vgkg 7-Va Tidewater on Thu, May 23, 13 at 10:33
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 1, 13 at 14:38
  • What are you wearing right now?
    • Posted by: tobr24u z6 RI on Fri, Nov 15, 13 at 5:51
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 1, 13 at 9:19
  • Gobble, gobble! Go ahead and feed your face but
    • Posted by: tobr24u z6 RI on Thu, Nov 28, 13 at 5:16
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 30, 13 at 10:14
  • Pet Odor?
    • Posted by: jodik 5 on Thu, Sep 19, 13 at 10:16
      • 47 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 26, 13 at 11:53
  • What are you listening to right now?
    • Posted by: TxanGoddess none on Fri, Sep 13, 13 at 10:18
      • 32 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 25, 13 at 5:08
  • Holiday Train Show
    • Posted by: labrea 7NYC on Sun, Nov 17, 13 at 8:15
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 19, 13 at 5:47
  • Pretty darn dissappointed
    • Posted by: TxanGoddess none on Tue, Nov 5, 13 at 23:16
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 7, 13 at 15:24
  • Star Wars invades Thomas Kinkade paintings
    • Posted by: TxanGoddess none on Sun, Nov 3, 13 at 10:02
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 5, 13 at 18:06
  • Dog poems
    • Posted by: marshallz10 z9-10 CA on Sat, Oct 12, 13 at 17:59
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 5, 13 at 11:18
  • pop up or spam, bug or what?
    • Posted by: mylab123 z5NW on Sat, Nov 2, 13 at 13:14
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Nov 2, 13 at 18:01
  • Favorite Book
    • Posted by: TxanGoddess none on Sun, Aug 25, 13 at 22:31
      • 28 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 1, 13 at 20:49
  • Friend who hates everybody
    • Posted by: CactusBoss Zone 5a on Sun, Oct 27, 13 at 18:57
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 1, 13 at 20:36
  • Some Autumn in New York Images
    • Posted by: labrea 7NYC on Wed, Oct 23, 13 at 11:00
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 1, 13 at 0:23
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18

Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions ]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here