Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Hoya Forum

This forum is for the discussion of hoyas, plants of the genus Hoya, also known as porcelain or wax flowers.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   Cacti & Succulents   |   House Plants

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Pruning carnosa
    • Posted by: mel_10 3 on Sun, Feb 5, 12 at 17:31
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 7, 12 at 13:54
  • Large Leaf NO ID, suggestions please
    • Posted by: pirate_girl Zone7 NYC on Sun, Feb 5, 12 at 10:35
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 7, 12 at 5:41
  • Experiment
    • Posted by: rennfl none on Fri, Feb 3, 12 at 12:24
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 4, 12 at 12:43
  • Repotting EA Hoyas
    • Posted by: redphal NJ on Wed, Dec 14, 11 at 10:27
      • 30 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 2, 12 at 14:12
  • some more fungii seeds
    • Posted by: pepeuve 10 on Sun, Jan 15, 12 at 7:14
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 1, 12 at 13:34
  • Tough Spot
    • Posted by: monet_g 6a on Tue, Jan 31, 12 at 9:59
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 31, 12 at 15:50
  • The Plant Depot in San Juan Capistrano
    • Posted by: tammypie 9 on Sat, Jan 21, 12 at 1:35
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 30, 12 at 4:52
  • hanging pots
    • Posted by: cablock1 5 on Fri, Jan 27, 12 at 15:12
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 28, 12 at 10:10
  • Happy Birthday to me! ID help too
    • Posted by: luvidaho_2010 5/6 on Tue, Jan 17, 12 at 20:38
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 26, 12 at 21:55
  • hoya dropping leaves
    • Posted by: cablock1 on Sat, Jan 21, 12 at 16:46
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 25, 12 at 1:10
  • What is the best ever grower for you?
    • Posted by: klyde 8 on Thu, Jan 12, 12 at 14:30
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 21, 12 at 1:31
  • My H. Ciliata
    • Posted by: tammypie on Sat, Nov 8, 08 at 15:15
      • 25 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 19, 12 at 21:49
  • The Hoya Telegraph
    • Posted by: mikedahms London Ontario on Wed, Jan 18, 12 at 18:21
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 19, 12 at 16:48
  • New to Hoyas--recommendations for inside and cool outside...
    • Posted by: mark4321 9b CA Sunset 17 on Thu, Jan 12, 12 at 23:45
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 17, 12 at 9:52
  • OT: What Keeps Me Busy During The Winter
    • Posted by: moonwolf Z6 Central PA on Tue, Jan 10, 12 at 18:05
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 15, 12 at 16:29
  • Holy Polyneura Cutting I Have
    • Posted by: tammypie 9 on Fri, Jan 13, 12 at 22:17
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 14, 12 at 19:10
  • Sue, Thanks. fungii seeds
    • Posted by: pepeuve 10 on Thu, Dec 29, 11 at 13:30
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 14, 12 at 6:35
  • What's Left of my H. Linearis...
    • Posted by: tammypie 9 on Wed, Jan 11, 12 at 21:41
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 13, 12 at 23:52
  • One single solitary bloom, but what a bloom!
    • Posted by: klyde 8 on Sun, Jan 8, 12 at 23:24
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 12, 12 at 14:25
  • pruning linearis?
    • Posted by: klyde 8 on Fri, Jan 6, 12 at 14:57
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 12, 12 at 0:10
  • overwintering question
    • Posted by: cyclonenat on Sat, Jan 7, 12 at 22:05
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 9, 12 at 18:29
  • my hoya DS-70/tsangii has weird stuff on back of the leaves?
    • Posted by: squidy WA on Wed, Dec 28, 11 at 0:25
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 7, 12 at 23:37
  • BATS question
    • Posted by: luvidaho_2010 5/6 on Sat, Jan 7, 12 at 12:05
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 7, 12 at 23:19
  • H. cembra question
    • Posted by: rennfl none on Thu, Apr 7, 11 at 12:47
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 7, 12 at 21:26
  • Christmas Flowers
    • Posted by: mikedahms London Ontario on Mon, Dec 26, 11 at 22:48
      • 23 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 6, 12 at 5:25
  • My Hoya Photos Finally
    • Posted by: cyclonenat New Zealand on Tue, Dec 27, 11 at 19:15
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 5, 12 at 21:34
  • Can someone help me ID this hoya?
    • Posted by: willow1987 8 on Thu, Dec 22, 11 at 10:41
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 4, 12 at 0:30
  • My Memoria Arrived Today!
    • Posted by: moonwolf Z6 Central PA on Thu, Dec 29, 11 at 14:47
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 1, 12 at 16:16
  • Hoya is not happy
    • Posted by: ssuarkc zone 3 on Tue, Dec 27, 11 at 18:46
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 29, 11 at 23:09
  • Is This Worth Selling?
    • Posted by: aveo5 10 on Thu, Dec 15, 11 at 19:09
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 27, 11 at 15:00
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here