Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Hoya Forum

This forum is for the discussion of hoyas, plants of the genus Hoya, also known as porcelain or wax flowers.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   Cacti & Succulents   |   House Plants

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Hoya thompsonii
    • Posted by: denise 5 on Sun, Nov 17, 13 at 10:01
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 9, 13 at 0:14
  • Never blooming Problem
    • Posted by: teddybear_2009 3 on Sun, Oct 6, 13 at 10:46
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 24, 13 at 9:39
  • S/H in oyama planters?
    • Posted by: Aggie2 10a on Sat, Nov 9, 13 at 11:20
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 20, 13 at 6:55
  • member: Summer Fashion, please respond
    • Posted by: greenman28 NorCal 7b/8a on Wed, Nov 6, 13 at 22:32
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Nov 13, 13 at 1:15
  • Hoya Seed Pods
    • Posted by: Cazmelb none on Mon, Nov 11, 13 at 18:50
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 12, 13 at 16:48
  • A good day at the Big Box .....
    • Posted by: adaorand UpstateNY on Sun, Nov 10, 13 at 15:19
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Nov 11, 13 at 11:35
  • LOts of root growth, not many leaves
    • Posted by: Jerabu Michigan on Fri, Oct 25, 13 at 14:13
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 8, 13 at 15:42
  • Is Hoya Clemensiorum fragrant or not?
    • Posted by: sarahkho none on Thu, Sep 5, 13 at 16:46
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 8, 13 at 11:31
  • Happy Halloween!
    • Posted by: moonwolf Z6 Central PA on Thu, Oct 31, 13 at 11:17
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 3, 13 at 15:02
  • cutting bundle sale @ SRQ hoyas
    • Posted by: greentoe357 7b NYC under lights on Sun, Sep 22, 13 at 2:39
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 31, 13 at 23:07
  • H.sp. vietnam gps 6262-any info?
    • Posted by: mari11 z5a Toronto on Sun, Oct 20, 13 at 21:14
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 25, 13 at 14:23
  • Pubicalyx RHP Seed Growing!!
    • Posted by: teisa 10 on Mon, Sep 30, 13 at 19:25
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 24, 13 at 2:38
  • Hoya or non Hoya, pleace help!
    • Posted by: Yuriyaa none on Wed, Oct 16, 13 at 13:01
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 23, 13 at 11:35
  • Been a while..... update on blooms
    • Posted by: rennfl none on Sun, Oct 20, 13 at 15:16
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 23, 13 at 9:37
  • Hoya australis 'lisa'
    • Posted by: puglvr1 9b central FL on Tue, Oct 8, 13 at 10:53
      • 31 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 23, 13 at 9:34
  • Canosa with peduncles
    • Posted by: ladylotus Z3/4 ND on Sun, Oct 20, 13 at 21:41
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 22, 13 at 22:42
  • Mounted Hoyas
    • Posted by: kedero none on Wed, Sep 11, 13 at 9:27
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 21, 13 at 20:04
  • Next time you wish to live in Florida...
    • Posted by: Aggie2 10a on Sun, Oct 20, 13 at 17:01
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 21, 13 at 20:02
  • Hoya identification
    • Posted by: bjwilli88 6 on Sun, Oct 20, 13 at 23:18
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 21, 13 at 13:17
  • Is this TOO much light?
    • Posted by: greentoe357 7b NYC under lights on Thu, Oct 17, 13 at 10:12
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 20, 13 at 21:32
  • Milkweed Bugs and Leaf Spoting
    • Posted by: brsucculents 9a on Sat, Oct 19, 13 at 11:38
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 19, 13 at 11:46
  • Going Bananas!!
    • Posted by: adaorand UpstateNY on Tue, Oct 8, 13 at 15:47
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Oct 18, 13 at 14:42
  • Need info on what kind of grow lights
    • Posted by: jewels66 10 on Sun, Oct 13, 13 at 21:53
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 17, 13 at 15:35
  • Hoya cuttings in Sept?
    • Posted by: windmiller 7 on Tue, Sep 17, 13 at 10:17
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 13, 13 at 14:24
  • Hoya Tsangii
    • Posted by: poohbearlvr S.Fla ,Z10 on Fri, Oct 11, 13 at 20:38
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 13, 13 at 14:13
  • Brown spots on hoya leaves
    • Posted by: CassieMagoo none on Fri, Oct 11, 13 at 18:19
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Oct 11, 13 at 18:21
  • Best practices for H. wayetii?
    • Posted by: AlexisS none on Wed, Oct 9, 13 at 23:25
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 10, 13 at 23:57
  • I need advice regarding a Sweetheart Hoya
    • Posted by: vickster Z7aNJ on Fri, Sep 27, 13 at 17:34
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 10, 13 at 19:01
  • Hoyas in LA California
    • Posted by: mitzicos on Fri, Jul 1, 11 at 19:11
      • 33 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 10, 13 at 1:55
  • Is this a forum?
    • Posted by: Mykel02 none on Fri, Oct 4, 13 at 17:14
      • 23 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 9, 13 at 20:28
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here