Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Hudson Valley

This forum is for those living in New York's Hudson Valley to discuss the various aspects of gardening there.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Metro NY @NYGardener.com   |   Upstate New York   |   Other Regional Forums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21
     
  • 2,005 varieties
    • Posted by: oldroser z5 on Wed, May 25, 05 at 22:06
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 4, 05 at 13:01
  • looking for milkweed
    • Posted by: Susan_NY5 z5NY on Thu, May 19, 05 at 10:03
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 3, 05 at 16:18
  • Garden Help Needed
    • Posted by: CatnipQueen z6 PoughNY on Tue, May 31, 05 at 17:54
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 2, 05 at 20:19
  • Chilly Columbine ( picture)
    • Posted by: JustJoeyGirl z5 NY on Tue, May 31, 05 at 22:34
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jun 1, 05 at 20:12
  • The good things about the cold and rain:
    • Posted by: JustJoeyGirl z5 NY on Wed, May 25, 05 at 11:53
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 1, 05 at 9:39
  • Rose open house, June 25th
    • Posted by: Jim_W_NY Zone 5a on Tue, May 10, 05 at 20:48
  • Did anyone else notice a lower bud count this year?
    • Posted by: JustJoeyGirl z5 NY on Mon, May 30, 05 at 14:48
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 31, 05 at 11:24
  • Mushroom compost
    • Posted by: smilex NY on Thu, Apr 28, 05 at 13:39
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 26, 05 at 19:52
  • Phantom Gardener in Rhinebeck
    • Posted by: susanzone5 z5NY on Wed, May 25, 05 at 8:33
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 26, 05 at 19:44
  • Institute of Ecosystem Studies plants sale
    • Posted by: klavier z5/6 SNY on Sun, May 15, 05 at 19:57
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 21, 05 at 18:15
  • HVIDS memebers garden tour
    • Posted by: klavier z5/6 SNY on Sun, May 15, 05 at 20:04
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 19, 05 at 22:20
  • Has anyone seen Brunnera Jack Frost for sale locally?
    • Posted by: JustJoeyGirl z5 NY on Wed, May 11, 05 at 1:15
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 17, 05 at 1:20
  • plant sale
    • Posted by: rmhk1127 6 NY on Sun, Apr 24, 05 at 14:19
  • prices ) but sizes (
    • Posted by: LynneNY z6 on Tue, May 10, 05 at 8:34
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 15, 05 at 15:45
  • nurseries in Mount Kisco?
    • Posted by: LynneNY z6 on Sun, May 9, 04 at 21:32
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, May 15, 05 at 11:11
  • Candytuft
    • Posted by: dian57 M-H Valley NY-5 on Fri, May 13, 05 at 6:13
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 15, 05 at 6:51
  • Are you planting tender annuals yet??
    • Posted by: susanzone5 z5NY on Mon, May 9, 05 at 17:14
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 14, 05 at 0:56
  • Wedding Bell Farms ???
    • Posted by: Hosta_Miser z6a NY on Thu, May 5, 05 at 16:18
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 12, 05 at 8:44
  • When does Oriental Poppy foliage start to emerge here?
    • Posted by: JustJoeyGirl z5 NY on Tue, Apr 26, 05 at 13:34
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 11, 05 at 1:17
  • A New Home-New Garden
    • Posted by: barb4_serenity Orange County, NY on Fri, Apr 29, 05 at 23:04
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 10, 05 at 10:24
  • question about repellents...
    • Posted by: karen713 6 NY on Mon, Mar 21, 05 at 10:43
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 4, 05 at 17:38
  • Late or departed?
    • Posted by: linnea2 z5 NY on Thu, Apr 21, 05 at 20:57
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 2, 05 at 23:00
  • plant sale at Vanderbilt?
    • Posted by: tomtuxman 6bNY on Thu, Apr 28, 05 at 16:30
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Apr 28, 05 at 18:03
  • Trade plants...
    • Posted by: Lisa2004 NY Z6 on Tue, Mar 22, 05 at 23:15
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 26, 05 at 19:41
  • Manure in Greene County?
    • Posted by: madorley mid HV on Tue, Apr 12, 05 at 9:39
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 21, 05 at 19:48
  • peepers!
    • Posted by: linnea2 z5 NY on Thu, Mar 25, 04 at 22:31
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 20, 05 at 13:59
  • DO you have a dog walking deterent?
    • Posted by: JustJoeyGirl z5 NY on Mon, Mar 28, 05 at 11:30
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 18, 05 at 12:38
  • What about Mini-Roses
    • Posted by: Giniene z6a NY on Wed, Apr 13, 05 at 18:22
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 15, 05 at 19:17
  • Is it time to uncover the roses?
    • Posted by: Giniene z6a NY on Wed, Apr 13, 05 at 8:30
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 15, 05 at 19:16
  • Upcoming rose shows?
    • Posted by: tomtuxman 6bNY on Mon, Apr 11, 05 at 16:53
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Apr 15, 05 at 18:15
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here