Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Hydrangea Forum

This forum is for the discussion of hydrangeas, plants of the genus Hydrangea.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forum:   Shrubs

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions ]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5
     
  • To prune or not to prune, that is the question
    • Posted by: keepcleankarma Cape Cod, MA on Wed, Jul 11, 07 at 13:12
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jul 16, 07 at 4:53
  • Hydrangea, accidentally cut down
    • Posted by: linda2222 7 on Sun, Jun 24, 07 at 16:39
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jul 16, 07 at 3:19
  • Who carries this beauty? Big Smile - pic
    • Posted by: Irish_rose_grower z7 LI NY on Wed, Jul 13, 05 at 23:14
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 29, 07 at 16:00
  • Variegated hydrangea
    • Posted by: Phillip_in_Alabama 7b on Sat, Jun 12, 04 at 0:00
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 6, 07 at 23:36
  • Merrit's Supreme Pink and a Blue Bird
    • Posted by: roseluvr 6b on Tue, May 29, 07 at 11:21
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, May 31, 07 at 17:46
  • hydrangea grouping pictures
    • Posted by: wigardenerwannabe Z5 WI on Mon, May 22, 06 at 9:57
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 18, 07 at 16:27
  • 25 year-old Ayesha
    • Posted by: drhuey 10 Australia on Tue, Dec 28, 04 at 22:05
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 18, 07 at 14:16
  • Garden hydrangeas in early summer
    • Posted by: drhuey 9/10 Australia on Fri, Dec 16, 05 at 3:56
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 3, 06 at 12:27
  • Unusual Variegation Pattern
    • Posted by: hoe_hoe_hoe 6b on Sat, Jul 1, 06 at 15:15
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 3, 06 at 15:33
  • Hydrangea macrophylla 'Nikko Blue'
    • Posted by: pennyviolet z5 CT on Tue, Jul 11, 06 at 22:13
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jul 14, 06 at 15:51
  • Alice Oakleaf Hydrangea
    • Posted by: pippi_63 on Tue, Jun 6, 06 at 16:11
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jun 6, 06 at 17:37
  • Bluebird
    • Posted by: Phillip_in_Alabama 7b on Thu, May 27, 04 at 0:06
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 25, 06 at 14:12
  • Birmingham, Alabama Hydrangea Tour
    • Posted by: Phillip_in_Alabama 7b on Sun, Jun 19, 05 at 20:12
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 18, 06 at 10:36
  • Hydrangea Questions
    • Posted by: meagansmom z7 GA on Mon, Apr 3, 06 at 22:23
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Apr 5, 06 at 9:15
  • Delay Hydrangeas Blooming?
    • Posted by: kelly5518 z6 MO on Sun, Apr 2, 06 at 11:19
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Apr 3, 06 at 16:15
  • Trading Cuttings Via Mail
    • Posted by: Donna1952 8 W WA Puget So on Tue, Sep 13, 05 at 9:52
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 30, 06 at 17:41
  • 2005 hydrangeas blooming, the ones that didn't bloom in 2004
    • Posted by: littleonefb z5MA on Tue, Jan 3, 06 at 23:53
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 23, 06 at 15:23
  • Hydrangea Annabelle
    • Posted by: drhuey 9/10 Australia on Fri, Dec 16, 05 at 4:46
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 26, 06 at 15:15
  • Hydrangea Tovelit
    • Posted by: drhuey 9/10 Australia on Fri, Dec 16, 05 at 4:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jan 1, 06 at 15:29
  • ID Please
    • Posted by: Irish_rose_grower z7 LI NY on Wed, Jul 13, 05 at 23:10
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Dec 7, 05 at 11:37
  • Fall Color
    • Posted by: LuvaHydrangea 6b Long Island on Sat, Nov 5, 05 at 10:07
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 7, 05 at 11:33
  • Hydrangea macrophylla 'Hobella'
    • Posted by: oksanakazan z6NJ on Tue, Sep 6, 05 at 14:59
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Dec 7, 05 at 11:32
  • My biggest hydrangea
    • Posted by: Kendal 8 PNW on Mon, Jul 11, 05 at 19:40
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 7, 05 at 11:31
  • Very Tall Oakleaf
    • Posted by: shmeal 5IL on Mon, Oct 3, 05 at 17:15
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 28, 05 at 13:16
  • Spots on endless Summer Hydrangea
    • Posted by: bon_j z7 MD on Sat, Oct 15, 05 at 20:31
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Nov 20, 05 at 13:20
  • Hydrangea anomala
    • Posted by: oksanakazan z6NJ on Mon, Jul 18, 05 at 9:48
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Nov 18, 05 at 22:28
  • Hydrangea 'Endless Summer'
    • Posted by: lakecottage 4a on Fri, Aug 5, 05 at 13:41
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Sep 21, 05 at 14:01
  • Here are pics of my Mac. pia from last summer!
    • Posted by: tmac96 Z5, OH on Mon, Mar 8, 04 at 16:57
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 18, 05 at 18:55
  • a nice dark pink oakleaf
    • Posted by: plantaholic zone 8a AL on Fri, Jun 24, 05 at 0:50
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 18, 05 at 7:36
  • Purple Tiers
    • Posted by: Phillip_in_Alabama 7b on Thu, May 26, 05 at 21:34
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 18, 05 at 7:32
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5

Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions ]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here