Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Hydrangea Forum

This forum is for the discussion of hydrangeas, plants of the genus Hydrangea.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forum:   Shrubs

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Hydrangea paniculata 'Big Ben'
    • Posted by: mrgpag on Wed, Jan 20, 10 at 20:12
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 17, 13 at 17:22
  • a whole bunch of Annabelles
    • Posted by: MzMolly65 7 on Tue, Mar 12, 13 at 1:29
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 17, 13 at 2:21
  • Hydrangea thief! How to stop?
    • Posted by: andee z7 VA on Wed, Mar 13, 13 at 9:43
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 16, 13 at 10:30
  • Confession: I hate 'Endless Summer'
    • Posted by: ispahan 6a Chicago on Mon, Feb 18, 13 at 8:56
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 12, 13 at 21:08
  • Info on little lime
    • Posted by: tulips101 none on Mon, Mar 11, 13 at 7:04
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Mar 11, 13 at 15:19
  • close to house
    • Posted by: tulips101 none on Sat, Mar 9, 13 at 17:16
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Mar 10, 13 at 10:49
  • where did post go
    • Posted by: tulips101 none on Sat, Mar 9, 13 at 17:25
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Mar 10, 13 at 10:38
  • growth
    • Posted by: tulips101 none on Thu, Mar 7, 13 at 19:36
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Mar 8, 13 at 2:04
  • help!! brown blooms
    • Posted by: roseblooms 9 on Wed, Mar 6, 13 at 21:07
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 8, 13 at 1:54
  • Blushing bride Hydrangea Pruning Q.?
    • Posted by: Digginlife 6 on Sat, Jul 30, 11 at 17:15
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 7, 13 at 7:38
  • Dwarf Alberta Spruce ~ help!
    • Posted by: ditas z4-5 Iowa on Tue, Mar 5, 13 at 13:29
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 6, 13 at 13:12
  • distance
    • Posted by: tulips101 none on Sun, Mar 3, 13 at 13:48
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Mar 3, 13 at 15:03
  • i see these hydrangeas
    • Posted by: tulips101 none on Sat, Feb 16, 13 at 9:30
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 1, 13 at 3:27
  • taking care of new hydrangeas
    • Posted by: tulips101 none on Wed, Feb 27, 13 at 11:32
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 27, 13 at 20:49
  • fertilizing hydrangea question
    • Posted by: Dgregory 6A - So.Central IL on Thu, Feb 21, 13 at 20:01
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 27, 13 at 16:52
  • Picking a Hydrangea
    • Posted by: labwench MI/Zone 5 on Fri, Feb 22, 13 at 16:40
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 23, 13 at 11:03
  • Bare root Hydrangea
    • Posted by: pmsmith2032 5b on Fri, Feb 22, 13 at 14:33
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Feb 23, 13 at 3:17
  • Bareroot Annanelle Hydrangeas
    • Posted by: pmsmith2032 5b on Fri, Feb 22, 13 at 14:15
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Feb 23, 13 at 3:15
  • how much to use
    • Posted by: tulips101 none on Wed, Feb 20, 13 at 14:40
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Feb 20, 13 at 23:26
  • Vanilla strawb and Endless summer
    • Posted by: lois PA Zone 6 on Sat, Nov 10, 12 at 19:23
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 16, 13 at 0:58
  • Can anyone identify this Lacecap Hydrangea?
    • Posted by: Naomijo 5 on Sun, Feb 10, 13 at 21:16
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 12, 13 at 15:30
  • Not blooming! New to hydrangeas!
    • Posted by: Melanievvv none on Tue, Dec 11, 12 at 0:10
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 8, 13 at 10:01
  • little lime pruning
    • Posted by: william7b 7b on Tue, Oct 25, 11 at 13:20
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 6, 13 at 15:18
  • Climbing Hydrangeas on Wooden Fence
    • Posted by: ejr2005 Eastern MA on Sun, Dec 9, 12 at 22:00
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 4, 13 at 10:21
  • How to test the soil?
    • Posted by: loveofmylife680 z7 al on Fri, Sep 23, 05 at 7:24
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 3, 13 at 17:09
  • Forget winter temps... It's the deer!!
    • Posted by: Springwood_Gardens 6B Pittsburgh on Wed, Jan 30, 13 at 21:00
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jan 30, 13 at 22:23
  • Help me save my hydrangea!
    • Posted by: koms1016 TX on Thu, Jan 24, 13 at 15:53
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 29, 13 at 18:25
  • What type or color is this?
    • Posted by: florida-belle swfl - z10 on Sun, Jan 27, 13 at 18:28
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 28, 13 at 9:42
  • Help with growing Hydrangeas in Gritty Mix
    • Posted by: DandyLioness CA 9, SZ14 on Fri, Jan 18, 13 at 23:47
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 25, 13 at 16:25
  • Advice for Oakleaf Hydrangeas
    • Posted by: plantingman 6b (SC KS climate) on Thu, Jan 10, 13 at 2:29
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 22, 13 at 23:44
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here