Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Hydroponics

This forum is for the discussion of hydroponics--the process of growing plants in water-based solutions. It is meant to cover techniques, equipment and appropriate plants.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Growing under Lights   |   Kitchen Gardens

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Hard Lessons
    • Posted by: Soyousee 8 on Fri, Mar 18, 11 at 10:23
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 22, 11 at 16:11
  • hydroponic tomato light cycle question
    • Posted by: chr1515 on Fri, May 25, 07 at 21:31
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 20, 11 at 20:49
  • Free Garden Software Hydroponics!
    • Posted by: TheLittlestGiant All on Mon, Mar 14, 11 at 4:29
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Mar 20, 11 at 18:52
  • Pictures of my indoor tent setup
    • Posted by: chinamon on Wed, Sep 2, 09 at 0:23
      • 23 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 18, 11 at 20:38
  • Would love your opinions on my setup...
    • Posted by: bogaat 8b on Wed, Mar 16, 11 at 8:57
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 17, 11 at 0:40
  • ec-tds-ppm
    • Posted by: Soyousee 8 on Sat, Mar 5, 11 at 7:38
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 15, 11 at 1:35
  • Can we do this?
    • Posted by: Soyousee 8 on Fri, Feb 18, 11 at 9:57
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 15, 11 at 1:08
  • corn?
    • Posted by: gmcd on Sat, Feb 27, 10 at 17:39
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 15, 11 at 0:12
  • miller nutrichem 9-15-30 in DWC
    • Posted by: happyhydro coastal sc on Mon, Mar 7, 11 at 12:05
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 12, 11 at 12:34
  • flora shield
    • Posted by: Stan_5_1 on Fri, Mar 4, 05 at 16:31
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 11, 11 at 11:08
  • Microaquaponics
    • Posted by: sarsnavy05 6 on Wed, Feb 23, 11 at 23:52
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 10, 11 at 13:24
  • age old grow
    • Posted by: gjmancini 5Co on Sun, Mar 6, 11 at 16:04
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Mar 10, 11 at 13:03
  • Hydroponic tomatoes for newbie
    • Posted by: bgaviator Ohio on Mon, Jul 19, 10 at 13:09
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 7, 11 at 23:11
  • DWC Albion Strawberry
    • Posted by: g000n 9 on Thu, Mar 3, 11 at 3:47
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 7, 11 at 12:22
  • LED lights used in hydroponics
    • Posted by: theblahs on Sun, Jun 1, 08 at 1:58
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 5, 11 at 4:09
  • LED lights
    • Posted by: grizzman on Tue, Feb 12, 08 at 12:19
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 5, 11 at 3:44
  • Sand & Gravel Culture ?
    • Posted by: hardclay7a on Thu, Mar 3, 11 at 1:13
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 5, 11 at 2:40
  • sicence fair project help
    • Posted by: micyrey 5b on Tue, Mar 1, 11 at 8:49
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 4, 11 at 15:27
  • Strawberries not doing so hot
    • Posted by: speedfreakian on Sun, Jan 30, 11 at 18:19
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 3, 11 at 4:06
  • Hot Peppers and Bell Peppers growing well in the same system?
    • Posted by: sdgrower San Diego on Wed, Jan 26, 11 at 16:01
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 1, 11 at 1:42
  • Aquaponics - Wild Fish?
    • Posted by: Drakemoore none on Mon, Feb 28, 11 at 13:16
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Feb 28, 11 at 21:18
  • Brown spots on my lettuce
    • Posted by: ohman11 on Thu, Jan 7, 10 at 20:04
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 28, 11 at 18:40
  • My Grow
    • Posted by: bbrush on Thu, May 6, 10 at 13:56
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 28, 11 at 15:30
  • using coconut fiber
    • Posted by: walt_grower on Sun, Aug 24, 08 at 17:06
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 27, 11 at 17:57
  • Veiny Leaves on Multiple Plants
    • Posted by: pamelazzzzz NY on Tue, Feb 1, 11 at 13:53
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 27, 11 at 1:57
  • hydroponic orchids
    • Posted by: Mystyraine on Wed, Jun 30, 04 at 5:38
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 25, 11 at 2:06
  • Trial of Mizuna in mini DWC
    • Posted by: g000n 9 on Thu, Feb 17, 11 at 3:12
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 24, 11 at 1:40
  • fixing leaks
    • Posted by: hot_stuff on Mon, Feb 21, 11 at 7:46
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 23, 11 at 23:29
  • using dolomitic lime for PH up
    • Posted by: speedfreakian on Mon, Feb 21, 11 at 22:56
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 22, 11 at 22:41
  • Sunlight Supply Killing Plants
    • Posted by: knowboddy on Fri, Dec 31, 10 at 9:32
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 22, 11 at 15:10
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here