Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Hydroponics

This forum is for the discussion of hydroponics--the process of growing plants in water-based solutions. It is meant to cover techniques, equipment and appropriate plants.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Growing under Lights   |   Kitchen Gardens

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Ratio of GH Flora Series for Peppers
    • Posted by: ethnobotany on Sun, Jan 6, 13 at 0:46
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 7, 13 at 15:22
  • Chelated Iron and Soluble Iro
    • Posted by: ratherbboating 6 on Sun, Dec 23, 12 at 9:41
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 5, 13 at 17:21
  • Tap water EC and TDS
    • Posted by: abdelhamed_s none on Tue, Jan 1, 13 at 2:57
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 4, 13 at 23:23
  • Simulate hydroponic strawberry winter
    • Posted by: skipit79 none on Wed, Jan 2, 13 at 13:31
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 3, 13 at 17:00
  • Strawberry Hydroponics
    • Posted by: padomikihe@hotmail.com on Wed, Apr 19, 00 at 11:50
      • 36 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 3, 13 at 15:17
  • Reverse Osmosis Water Revisited
    • Posted by: rube32 on Tue, Mar 31, 09 at 14:14
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 31, 12 at 14:16
  • Garlic Source?
    • Posted by: olddaddy zone 9 Florida on Wed, Dec 19, 12 at 6:47
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Dec 27, 12 at 21:42
  • Homemade Nutrient Solution for Tomatoes
    • Posted by: Beardzilla none on Wed, Feb 2, 11 at 1:01
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 27, 12 at 14:25
  • dark brown colour pepper leaves
    • Posted by: abdelhamed_s none on Mon, Dec 24, 12 at 13:00
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 24, 12 at 23:30
  • New to hydroponics
    • Posted by: cd123 none on Tue, Nov 27, 12 at 10:00
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 18, 12 at 6:28
  • Is it economies of scale?
    • Posted by: mkirkwag Puget Sound on Sun, Dec 9, 12 at 16:08
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 11, 12 at 9:40
  • Aquaponics
    • Posted by: urbangardenfarmer on Tue, Jan 26, 10 at 18:02
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 9, 12 at 20:31
  • Hydroponic Gardening Growing lamp
    • Posted by: Timoson none on Sun, Dec 2, 12 at 15:57
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 8, 12 at 13:47
  • diy led problem / help
    • Posted by: jason83 Zone 8b/9a (North Fl on Sat, Dec 1, 12 at 1:45
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 6, 12 at 16:39
  • NFT question
    • Posted by: mattcee11 AR on Mon, Dec 3, 12 at 21:42
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 4, 12 at 11:37
  • Percentage of N on nitric acid
    • Posted by: elpapaito on Mon, Mar 12, 07 at 16:18
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 3, 12 at 20:12
  • Is this considered a hydroponic setup?
    • Posted by: Keyboarg none on Tue, Nov 20, 12 at 16:09
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 3, 12 at 18:58
  • Cocos coir question
    • Posted by: Timoson none on Mon, Dec 3, 12 at 11:51
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Dec 3, 12 at 14:41
  • pH Issues NFT
    • Posted by: ethnobotany on Thu, Nov 29, 12 at 1:31
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 2, 12 at 17:15
  • New member, new Aeroponic
    • Posted by: on-call Wisconsin on Sun, Dec 2, 12 at 9:28
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 2, 12 at 17:07
  • Tomato Leaf curl
    • Posted by: Jayble none on Sat, Nov 17, 12 at 12:14
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 2, 12 at 14:09
  • getting started
    • Posted by: Kab79 none on Mon, Nov 26, 12 at 14:06
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 1, 12 at 14:19
  • NFT Pump Size
    • Posted by: ethnobotany on Mon, Oct 8, 12 at 0:36
      • 34 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 30, 12 at 10:33
  • GardenWeb needs your feedback!
    • Posted by: gwAnnouncements none on Wed, Oct 17, 12 at 16:41
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 29, 12 at 10:47
  • Replacing Air Stone with Hydrogen Peroxide
    • Posted by: caldiar on Sun, Feb 28, 10 at 0:31
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 19, 12 at 8:22
  • Which design of hydro cup is better?
    • Posted by: aptosca CA9 on Wed, Nov 14, 12 at 13:27
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 15, 12 at 11:29
  • No-power hydro - Kratdy method
    • Posted by: jonfrum 6 on Tue, Nov 6, 12 at 14:22
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 13, 12 at 16:34
  • Hydroponic Pump Recommendations?
    • Posted by: jimbob007 11 on Mon, Nov 12, 12 at 9:47
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 13, 12 at 11:30
  • Large scale cherry tomato production?
    • Posted by: thamnophis on Tue, Aug 28, 12 at 15:00
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 10, 12 at 22:30
  • Hydro Tomato youngling issue
    • Posted by: kdogg2010 Florida on Wed, Oct 31, 12 at 18:03
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 1, 12 at 23:10
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here