Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Hydroponics

This forum is for the discussion of hydroponics--the process of growing plants in water-based solutions. It is meant to cover techniques, equipment and appropriate plants.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Growing under Lights   |   Kitchen Gardens

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • DWC (Need a little help)
    • Posted by: GrowNewb none on Sun, Jul 15, 12 at 18:35
      • 32 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 18, 12 at 21:49
  • nft i built
    • Posted by: rebelhead none on Thu, Jul 12, 12 at 13:55
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 16, 12 at 23:08
  • Building my first system
    • Posted by: ezzirah011 7a on Thu, Aug 16, 12 at 17:06
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 16, 12 at 22:11
  • Name that nutrient deficiency
    • Posted by: DocSky none on Fri, Aug 3, 12 at 19:45
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 14, 12 at 17:05
  • Getting started with hydroponics
    • Posted by: olddaddy zone 9 Florida on Tue, Aug 7, 12 at 16:16
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 10, 12 at 0:25
  • i know nothinng about hydroponics, please help me start
    • Posted by: abacoian 10 on Sat, Jul 7, 12 at 15:03
      • 26 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 7, 12 at 21:28
  • I love tomatoes
    • Posted by: Cliver-McGuiver none on Sun, Aug 5, 12 at 19:05
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 6, 12 at 9:50
  • hydroponnic grapes
    • Posted by: skuitarman on Sun, Jun 7, 09 at 2:27
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 4, 12 at 11:55
  • Sealants
    • Posted by: grizzman 10 on Fri, Aug 3, 12 at 11:26
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 3, 12 at 20:33
  • Soilless Drain to Waste pics
    • Posted by: TheMasterGardener1 5B on Mon, Jul 16, 12 at 13:09
      • 28 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 3, 12 at 16:27
  • Flood and Drain Brainstorm -- Hoping for Feedback
    • Posted by: monique_v 9 N. Calif. on Thu, Jun 14, 12 at 2:23
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 3, 12 at 11:20
  • Sick Hydoponic Tomatoes
    • Posted by: apichot TX on Sat, Apr 28, 12 at 0:26
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 1, 12 at 21:52
  • Water Issue with Outdoor Hydroponics
    • Posted by: Hubert13 5 on Sun, Jul 29, 12 at 22:35
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 30, 12 at 7:44
  • Adding Hydrogen Peroxide to Hydroponics System
    • Posted by: ConnR on Wed, Jul 25, 12 at 13:23
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 27, 12 at 5:23
  • Aeroponic stumblers??
    • Posted by: HurryCaine SC on Thu, Jul 19, 12 at 2:38
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 27, 12 at 4:49
  • Hydroponics - Snake Plant
    • Posted by: firefly1330 none on Tue, Jul 3, 12 at 20:06
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 21, 12 at 0:01
  • Water level? Soggy Plant
    • Posted by: DocSky 6 on Mon, Jul 16, 12 at 15:40
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 18, 12 at 12:54
  • New To Hydroponics, Advice Needed :)
    • Posted by: Charlie05 none on Fri, Jul 13, 12 at 4:11
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 17, 12 at 14:27
  • BER Hydro veggies
    • Posted by: EE13 IL on Sat, Jul 14, 12 at 0:24
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 17, 12 at 14:22
  • How often to run exhaust fans - beginner?
    • Posted by: growinsnow none on Wed, Jul 11, 12 at 18:20
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 16, 12 at 16:41
  • help me troubleshoot please
    • Posted by: hookilau long island NY on Tue, Jul 10, 12 at 21:00
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 14, 12 at 9:56
  • Aeroponics project.
    • Posted by: H.Coronatus All under one roof. on Fri, Jul 13, 12 at 19:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jul 13, 12 at 19:53
  • Oversized Cherry Tomatoes
    • Posted by: Cowggodd none on Wed, Jul 11, 12 at 6:39
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jul 13, 12 at 7:45
  • Plant Water/Nutrient Requirements
    • Posted by: piperlester none on Tue, Jul 10, 12 at 10:25
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 11, 12 at 10:36
  • Where to Begin
    • Posted by: BeckyMack NC on Mon, Jun 11, 12 at 20:38
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 10, 12 at 18:45
  • chicken manure nutrient tea
    • Posted by: bratattack on Fri, Mar 19, 10 at 2:53
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 9, 12 at 22:18
  • Fertilizing a hydroponics garden
    • Posted by: Trevor117 none on Wed, May 30, 12 at 15:41
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 8, 12 at 11:33
  • Hydroponic Strawberry Questions
    • Posted by: iceman_1000000 none on Mon, May 14, 12 at 20:17
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 7, 12 at 4:09
  • DWC limiting factors
    • Posted by: Emcy none on Fri, Jun 8, 12 at 19:01
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 7, 12 at 4:00
  • Help with my NFT system
    • Posted by: photopilot San Diego on Thu, Feb 2, 12 at 15:00
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 30, 12 at 6:07
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here