Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Iris Forum

This forum is for the discussion of irises, plants of the genus Iris and, more generally, plants of the family Iridaceae. Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   Perennials   |   Bulbs

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Existing bearded iris beds after a spring transplanting
    • Posted by: berrys on Wed, Mar 17, 10 at 16:02
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 19, 10 at 22:14
  • True Blue?
    • Posted by: georgia_teacher on Wed, Jan 20, 10 at 20:59
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 18, 10 at 0:16
  • Newbie Need help
    • Posted by: valtorrez on Sat, Mar 6, 10 at 13:33
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 17, 10 at 16:36
  • irises cut accidentally
    • Posted by: cocoloo on Fri, Mar 12, 10 at 2:41
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 17, 10 at 16:23
  • Does Wood Mulch attract termites?
    • Posted by: mikesc on Sat, Feb 20, 10 at 13:23
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 15, 10 at 8:40
  • HELP! What do i do?
    • Posted by: melaroma on Sat, Mar 6, 10 at 13:56
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 10, 10 at 22:29
  • Napa - can't view pics
    • Posted by: iris_gal on Thu, Feb 25, 10 at 17:08
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 7, 10 at 21:28
  • from stalk to dying blm-6 pics
    • Posted by: iris_gal on Wed, Mar 3, 10 at 2:26
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 6, 10 at 20:22
  • easy to grow varieties?
    • Posted by: mitanoff on Thu, Feb 25, 10 at 13:08
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 6, 10 at 19:30
  • Schreiner 2010 Intros
    • Posted by: mikesc on Fri, Feb 5, 10 at 15:57
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 6, 10 at 12:56
  • My forehead is warm... could it be
    • Posted by: hosenemesis on Tue, Mar 2, 10 at 23:05
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 4, 10 at 3:35
  • Mid america garden website
    • Posted by: beepod-2010 on Sat, Jan 2, 10 at 16:48
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 3, 10 at 14:57
  • Anyone received Joe Ghio's Catalog?
    • Posted by: mikesc on Fri, Feb 5, 10 at 13:09
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 3, 10 at 14:55
  • IRIS lovers.. check this out
    • Posted by: northerndaylily on Mon, Mar 1, 10 at 8:27
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 2, 10 at 23:58
  • Iris for warm winters?
    • Posted by: brandyray on Sun, Feb 14, 10 at 22:40
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 1, 10 at 16:27
  • timing on dividing beardeds
    • Posted by: iris_gal on Mon, Feb 22, 10 at 1:37
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Feb 22, 10 at 21:13
  • How big are the flowers?
    • Posted by: hosenemesis on Sun, Feb 7, 10 at 20:08
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 20, 10 at 2:15
  • Anyone grow spuria for cut flowers........
    • Posted by: buckster on Sun, Feb 7, 10 at 1:00
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 14, 10 at 0:40
  • Sad News
    • Posted by: berrytea4me on Mon, Jan 25, 10 at 13:57
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Feb 8, 10 at 2:03
  • newbie here - looking for a nice one
    • Posted by: denidill on Tue, Jan 19, 10 at 1:29
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 29, 10 at 2:58
  • 'Good Looking' Iris question?
    • Posted by: tugbrethil on Fri, Sep 18, 09 at 19:32
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 26, 10 at 22:39
  • Kill Em Now?
    • Posted by: flowerbrackob on Fri, Jan 15, 10 at 16:01
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 26, 10 at 14:10
  • no snow
    • Posted by: dmparmelee on Sat, Jan 23, 10 at 5:59
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 24, 10 at 22:54
  • Unable to view Iris foetidissima Post
    • Posted by: eroctuse2 on Tue, Nov 10, 09 at 23:13
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 24, 10 at 1:24
  • Snowpeak Iris
    • Posted by: criris_z8 on Sun, Jan 17, 10 at 22:12
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 20, 10 at 10:12
  • Photo of the Day
    • Posted by: hosenemesis on Wed, Jan 20, 10 at 1:19
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 20, 10 at 10:02
  • gmason's photography kept me up all night
    • Posted by: hosenemesis on Tue, Dec 22, 09 at 20:12
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 18, 10 at 21:38
  • iris flowering
    • Posted by: texas_is_home on Sun, Dec 20, 09 at 21:11
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 11, 10 at 22:18
  • Pictures of Violet Reprise?
    • Posted by: hosenemesis on Fri, Jan 8, 10 at 23:21
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 10, 10 at 20:32
  • Joe Ghio 2010 Introductions
    • Posted by: irisrover on Sat, Jan 2, 10 at 23:45
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 8, 10 at 16:51
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here