Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Iris Forum

This forum is for the discussion of irises, plants of the genus Iris and, more generally, plants of the family Iridaceae. Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   Perennials   |   Bulbs

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • True blue Louisiana?
    • Posted by: hosenemesis SoCal Sunset 19 USDA on Mon, Sep 12, 11 at 23:30
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 16, 11 at 0:39
  • Are Siberians once bloomers?
    • Posted by: carla17 on Thu, Apr 10, 08 at 20:14
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 11, 11 at 13:09
  • Human's have this name too!
    • Posted by: flowerbrackob on Wed, Jun 2, 10 at 19:13
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 10, 11 at 7:28
  • Iris identify
    • Posted by: Mres.1 ID on Fri, Sep 9, 11 at 20:05
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Sep 10, 11 at 1:38
  • Seed?
    • Posted by: aquawise zone 4 Utah on Fri, Sep 9, 11 at 18:10
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Sep 9, 11 at 19:31
  • Hopefully, I can get an ID
    • Posted by: ngraham z6 KY on Wed, Apr 27, 11 at 19:53
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 9, 11 at 16:13
  • Help with ID please
    • Posted by: hostarookie 6 WV on Thu, May 26, 11 at 16:48
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 9, 11 at 15:00
  • Iris ID?
    • Posted by: rubybaby43 z4 MN/n. metro on Fri, Jun 3, 11 at 17:28
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 8, 11 at 17:50
  • Unknown Iris - Pinks & Black
    • Posted by: penelope Z6 KY on Sun, May 15, 11 at 14:19
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 8, 11 at 17:45
  • What Bearded Iris Do I Have?
    • Posted by: redthreaddiy 6 on Fri, Sep 2, 11 at 15:35
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 8, 11 at 15:03
  • 18 New Ones
    • Posted by: burwoodbelle 6-7 on Tue, Sep 6, 11 at 20:10
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 8, 11 at 3:03
  • Walking Iris?? Blue..for the deep south.
    • Posted by: aveo5 10 on Thu, Oct 14, 10 at 17:41
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 7, 11 at 16:21
  • lemon iris id
    • Posted by: mrtoad 7b NC on Wed, Aug 17, 11 at 21:22
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 3, 11 at 20:29
  • Iris 'Isis'
    • Posted by: svanessa 9/SoCal on Sun, Aug 21, 11 at 16:38
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 2, 11 at 10:35
  • Favorite Bearded Iris Rebloomers?
    • Posted by: gardenspuds on Fri, Apr 16, 10 at 13:23
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 30, 11 at 23:57
  • Garden Report After The Storm
    • Posted by: newyorkrita z6b/7a LI NY on Mon, Aug 29, 11 at 13:14
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 30, 11 at 23:52
  • Rita
    • Posted by: plantmaven 8b/9a TX on Sat, Aug 27, 11 at 18:16
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Aug 29, 11 at 13:16
  • My first
    • Posted by: marric Z5a Ontario on Sat, Aug 27, 11 at 11:31
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 28, 11 at 0:55
  • What to do after blooming
    • Posted by: NapaGal No. California on Fri, Aug 26, 11 at 22:35
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Aug 27, 11 at 17:13
  • Source of tall beared iris 'Expose'
    • Posted by: transplanted2scin07 on Thu, Nov 22, 07 at 18:02
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 24, 11 at 17:08
  • For those who start seeds
    • Posted by: marric Z5a Ontario on Sat, Aug 20, 11 at 11:20
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 24, 11 at 15:15
  • copper medallion and flags
    • Posted by: mrtoad 7b NC on Tue, Aug 16, 11 at 14:07
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 17, 11 at 8:05
  • AIS blog post on rebloomers with pics
    • Posted by: hosenemesis SoCal Sunset 19 USDA on Tue, Aug 9, 11 at 14:51
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 16, 11 at 3:09
  • iris - copper medallion - UPDATE
    • Posted by: mrtoad 7b NC on Mon, Aug 15, 11 at 20:04
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 16, 11 at 3:07
  • New to Iris Gardening, Need Advice
    • Posted by: dpc5555 5a on Sun, Aug 14, 11 at 21:33
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 16, 11 at 0:35
  • Look At the Rockytop Order! Wow!
    • Posted by: organic_kitten 7 on Wed, Aug 10, 11 at 12:23
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 15, 11 at 23:29
  • hardiness zone
    • Posted by: mrtoad 7b NC on Fri, Aug 12, 11 at 6:18
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 14, 11 at 11:46
  • Time to vent!!!!
    • Posted by: aquawise zone 4 Utah on Wed, Aug 3, 11 at 11:16
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 13, 11 at 14:03
  • Last Day for Named Iris Swap on the Round Robin
    • Posted by: flowergirl34 5 Upstate NY on Wed, Aug 10, 11 at 8:09
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 10, 11 at 20:18
  • little black/white test on iris form!
    • Posted by: iris_gal z9 CA on Mon, Aug 1, 11 at 17:24
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 9, 11 at 16:07
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here