Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Koi Ponds Forum

Join other Koi fanciers to discuss pond design and filtration, feeding needs and the care and upkeep of your favorite Koi.
 

Related forums:   |   Pond Discussion   |   Pond Gallery   |   Aquatic Exchange   |   Native Plants

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
     
  • Mystery Fish
    • Posted by: ipecac 5 on Tue, Sep 8, 09 at 22:19
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 6, 10 at 20:13
  • Filtration for baby koi in 10 gallon aquarium
    • Posted by: kcdupree Z8 TX on Mon, Apr 26, 10 at 15:45
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, May 4, 10 at 14:26
  • How to Speed-Grow Koi
    • Posted by: old_house_j_i_m 40214 on Mon, Apr 19, 10 at 13:24
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 4, 10 at 14:24
  • Strange goldfish behavior
    • Posted by: maraudir 9a on Mon, Apr 26, 10 at 11:52
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 27, 10 at 13:59
  • Existing pond - Add waterfall/bog/filtration
    • Posted by: maraudir CA - 9 on Mon, Apr 19, 10 at 2:09
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 26, 10 at 11:07
  • Where can I buy koi online?
    • Posted by: cweathersby NE TX 7b/8a on Mon, Apr 5, 10 at 16:52
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 20, 10 at 19:52
  • Sick Koi
    • Posted by: stardust12081 Long Island on Sat, Aug 15, 09 at 11:05
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 24, 10 at 18:39
  • Feeding Advice for Newbie
    • Posted by: azjeepdude AZ on Fri, Mar 12, 10 at 18:13
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 24, 10 at 18:33
  • Transplanting Koi
    • Posted by: petem z7 Long Isl, NY on Thu, Jan 28, 10 at 14:03
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Mar 14, 10 at 23:19
  • New pond help!
    • Posted by: butterfly_bunny Washington on Fri, Feb 12, 10 at 2:37
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Feb 12, 10 at 5:35
  • small fry
    • Posted by: wmflemingc on Fri, Sep 18, 09 at 17:05
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 25, 10 at 2:44
  • Finally happened after almost 10 years
    • Posted by: sandyl TN on Tue, Dec 22, 09 at 16:32
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Dec 26, 09 at 21:48
  • After the rain no escaped prisoners
    • Posted by: eyesofthewolf 8b on Sun, Oct 4, 09 at 21:58
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 2, 09 at 20:50
  • brown water
    • Posted by: mdsnj-2009 nj on Sat, Sep 12, 09 at 17:22
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Nov 3, 09 at 11:43
  • Not feeding koi
    • Posted by: kevandkaren WA on Mon, Jun 23, 08 at 18:07
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 18, 09 at 15:57
  • Koi donation/for sale
    • Posted by: zuzimama09 NY on Thu, Aug 20, 09 at 19:15
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Oct 1, 09 at 14:01
  • need some starter koi in MA
    • Posted by: toast MA on Mon, Aug 24, 09 at 15:37
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Sep 24, 09 at 12:29
  • New Pond Question- Metals
    • Posted by: nevermore44 on Mon, Aug 24, 09 at 15:58
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 17, 09 at 15:48
  • Bottom drain a winter success
    • Posted by: mollymaples Northwest,z6 on Thu, Apr 2, 09 at 12:48
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Sep 8, 09 at 22:12
  • DIY bottom drain
    • Posted by: rvales 08002 on Wed, Aug 5, 09 at 17:14
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Sep 8, 09 at 21:48
  • Koi pond dirt cloud
    • Posted by: michael-ftw 7 on Fri, Jun 12, 09 at 13:37
  • solar sun rings-any experience?
    • Posted by: love2gardenn on Thu, Jun 4, 09 at 10:25
  • Japanese black trapdoor snails and freshwater clams
    • Posted by: abranv Oregon on Mon, Jul 27, 09 at 4:10
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Aug 13, 09 at 12:31
  • Central Texas ponders may I have your attention...
    • Posted by: jonathandakoi TX 76522 on Mon, Apr 20, 09 at 21:50
  • Koi in Orange County New York?
    • Posted by: orcuttnyc z5-6 NY on Thu, Apr 27, 06 at 19:43
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 4, 09 at 8:50
  • Are These Koi Eggs?
    • Posted by: oopsiedaisy CA on Sun, May 24, 09 at 18:45
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 14, 09 at 21:58
  • Hello
    • Posted by: sleeplessinftwayne z4-5 IND on Tue, May 5, 09 at 3:15
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 5, 09 at 15:22
  • Mystery Fish???
    • Posted by: luvmyfroggy on Thu, Oct 16, 08 at 11:11
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 4, 09 at 21:03
  • Green water
    • Posted by: vegaspond on Tue, Aug 12, 08 at 20:53
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 4, 09 at 20:57
  • Help = buffering agents for pond pH ?
    • Posted by: robinchapelhill zone7NC on Tue, Jul 8, 08 at 21:50
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 4, 09 at 20:53
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here