Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Koi Ponds Forum

Join other Koi fanciers to discuss pond design and filtration, feeding needs and the care and upkeep of your favorite Koi.
 

Related forums:   |   Pond Discussion   |   Pond Gallery   |   Aquatic Exchange   |   Native Plants

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11
     
  • too many koi
    • Posted by: lotofstuff wv on Fri, Aug 13, 10 at 21:08
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 30, 13 at 11:23
  • How much to feed seven fish...
    • Posted by: 4kids2love 7 on Tue, May 7, 13 at 11:26
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 29, 13 at 20:25
  • sand filter
    • Posted by: mountaindew FL on Fri, Sep 1, 06 at 10:03
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 24, 13 at 9:37
  • Spruce up an existing pond/stream?
    • Posted by: Steph79 9a on Tue, Apr 23, 13 at 0:47
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 18, 13 at 14:08
  • Invisible koi or dead?
    • Posted by: ademink z5 IN on Wed, May 3, 06 at 9:58
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 29, 13 at 9:36
  • what is eating my koi?!
    • Posted by: miketb31 none on Wed, Mar 6, 13 at 23:37
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 23, 13 at 19:27
  • Koi Pox???
    • Posted by: gerina on Wed, Jan 25, 12 at 17:46
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 23, 13 at 9:56
  • Which pond pump to use?
    • Posted by: koipondguy1986 none on Sun, Jul 1, 12 at 22:50
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 22, 13 at 19:39
  • Fish Dieing
    • Posted by: rapidwiz Zone 5 on Sun, Apr 14, 13 at 14:57
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 14, 13 at 20:08
  • Koi Spawning Pic
    • Posted by: akarinz 10 on Thu, May 17, 12 at 19:02
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 26, 13 at 17:33
  • You Predators
    • Posted by: KarenOberry none on Wed, Jun 13, 12 at 20:37
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 18, 13 at 9:06
  • Alabama koi ponds? Help?!?
    • Posted by: burtreynoldswrap Alabama on Thu, Jul 12, 12 at 23:42
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jan 10, 13 at 13:30
  • Help with Koi changing colors
    • Posted by: fldirt z9Fl on Mon, Jun 5, 06 at 1:56
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 20, 12 at 16:51
  • Blue filter replacement
    • Posted by: Peaceful_Warrior 7B GA on Tue, Jul 10, 12 at 10:25
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 19, 12 at 12:49
  • Big orange fish in rentention pond - koi? Behavior Qs...
    • Posted by: stymied none on Wed, May 23, 12 at 19:22
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 19, 12 at 9:22
  • What makes koi fins scraggly
    • Posted by: djoliver1 Georgia on Sun, Apr 29, 12 at 15:10
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jun 19, 12 at 9:15
  • Great horny toads, er frogs.
    • Posted by: Ride_my_trumpet none on Mon, Jun 13, 11 at 15:26
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, May 18, 12 at 19:10
  • Koi fry are not growing
    • Posted by: trina5901 none on Thu, Jul 7, 11 at 19:19
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, May 18, 12 at 10:35
  • Intro/general
    • Posted by: yolanda_b Saskatchewan zone 4 on Tue, Sep 20, 11 at 1:45
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, May 17, 12 at 22:47
  • Koi has lost its tail
    • Posted by: TSrik none on Sat, Apr 28, 12 at 10:04
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Apr 29, 12 at 15:27
  • Max Koi Water Temp?
    • Posted by: melinda27858 7b NC on Fri, Jun 8, 07 at 23:07
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 23, 11 at 10:29
  • determining the gender of my koi
    • Posted by: anne_k z5b IN on Wed, Apr 13, 11 at 9:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Dec 5, 11 at 10:41
  • New Pond going in
    • Posted by: doodlevw Zone 5 on Fri, May 13, 11 at 18:22
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Oct 14, 11 at 20:34
  • Looking for Inexpensive baby KOI source
    • Posted by: aesanders z7 md on Thu, Nov 22, 07 at 9:24
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 14, 11 at 20:29
  • my koi aren't eating
    • Posted by: paulamagnolia 28227 nc on Fri, Sep 2, 11 at 16:02
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Sep 12, 11 at 18:36
  • Koi Ponds Tulsa! Asking Some ?
    • Posted by: trall on Sun, Aug 17, 08 at 13:32
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 11, 11 at 5:19
  • Suds in Koi pond
    • Posted by: anislandwoman florida on Sun, Jul 31, 11 at 13:36
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 11, 11 at 5:12
  • Filtration issues
    • Posted by: yuhaftarun 9 on Sun, Aug 28, 11 at 9:30
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Sep 11, 11 at 5:04
  • Moved to house with Koi Pond problems
    • Posted by: meska on Sun, May 15, 11 at 19:02
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 27, 11 at 16:19
  • pond and filter. Could anyone please help me out?
    • Posted by: zad2110 none on Mon, Jan 24, 11 at 21:57
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 1, 11 at 13:53
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here