Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Koi Ponds Forum

Join other Koi fanciers to discuss pond design and filtration, feeding needs and the care and upkeep of your favorite Koi.
 

Related forums:   |   Pond Discussion   |   Pond Gallery   |   Aquatic Exchange   |   Native Plants

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11
     
  • when are koi mature enough to breed?
    • Posted by: shane 5a Ont. Can. on Fri, Mar 24, 06 at 14:47
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 6, 06 at 15:05
  • Muskrat damage in our Koi pond
    • Posted by: our3sonsmj North Carolina on Tue, Apr 4, 06 at 18:24
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, May 5, 06 at 18:54
  • Want to learn more about KOI ?
    • Posted by: sanda Uz10/Sz23 SoCal on Tue, Mar 21, 06 at 19:32
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 3, 06 at 12:36
  • My Koi wish came true
    • Posted by: goodkarma_ 5b on Thu, Mar 30, 06 at 23:14
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 3, 06 at 9:56
  • Can we play ID these koi? ;)
    • Posted by: ademink z5 IN on Mon, Apr 17, 06 at 0:22
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 3, 06 at 9:49
  • New to pond fish, but want to keep koi
    • Posted by: psychotic_madman UK on Sun, Apr 23, 06 at 19:08
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 2, 06 at 18:46
  • Koi Varieties
    • Posted by: chickadeedeedee z 6-7 ish Ohio on Sat, Feb 18, 06 at 15:51
      • 33 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 2, 06 at 0:42
  • Pond Tour in South Tampa, May 6th
    • Posted by: tampaart Z9/FL on Mon, Apr 24, 06 at 16:19
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, May 1, 06 at 9:38
  • Got Koi!!!
    • Posted by: imaginators z6 KY on Sat, Apr 15, 06 at 12:57
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 28, 06 at 16:57
  • Koi Type
    • Posted by: carolyn22 z5 on Mon, Apr 24, 06 at 9:45
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 26, 06 at 7:57
  • Should I be concerned..
    • Posted by: burky0002 Illinios on Tue, Apr 18, 06 at 14:45
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 21, 06 at 9:34
  • Hello fellow ponders or fin folks
    • Posted by: imaginators z6 KY on Fri, Mar 17, 06 at 23:11
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 9, 06 at 23:19
  • how many and freebies
    • Posted by: quartz 6, MD on Sat, Apr 8, 06 at 17:49
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Apr 9, 06 at 18:24
  • newbie needs help
    • Posted by: steviedude100 on Sat, Apr 8, 06 at 14:32
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 9, 06 at 15:17
  • Koi wish list
    • Posted by: carrie1964 6b Ky on Fri, Mar 31, 06 at 15:49
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 7, 06 at 21:46
  • newbie to koi
    • Posted by: gardinangel z4 MN on Sun, Mar 26, 06 at 21:15
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 7, 06 at 18:20
  • Is it the pox?
    • Posted by: dallasgarden z8 Dallas on Thu, Mar 30, 06 at 22:39
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 31, 06 at 18:42
  • New Koi in a New Pond
    • Posted by: chickadeedeedee z 6-7 ish Ohio on Mon, Feb 27, 06 at 11:08
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 26, 06 at 21:33
  • Pond Contractors
    • Posted by: milleruszk z6 NJ on Wed, Mar 15, 06 at 13:02
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Mar 25, 06 at 18:05
  • New Koi today, Yahoo!!
    • Posted by: rose_hip Z9.5 FL. on Mon, Mar 13, 06 at 7:02
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 21, 06 at 2:10
  • Welcome!
    • Posted by: jakews81 NY on Wed, Feb 15, 06 at 12:50
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 17, 06 at 14:10
  • How do you say?
    • Posted by: goodkarma_ 5b on Wed, Feb 22, 06 at 0:12
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 2, 06 at 23:12
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here