Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Louisiana & Mississippi

This forum is for those in Louisiana and Mississippi to discuss the various aspects of gardening there.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Southern Gardening   |   Gulf Coast Gardening   |   Other Regional Forums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Conversations]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
     
  • names of trees
    • Posted by: morgan75 8MS on Tue, Jul 27, 04 at 20:42
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 20, 11 at 9:51
  • Who grows English peas?
    • Posted by: natal Louisiana 8b on Tue, Sep 21, 10 at 15:55
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 20, 11 at 9:44
  • Help! Shield Bugs annihilated my tomatoes!!
    • Posted by: StephanieHS LA 8 on Thu, Apr 14, 11 at 9:35
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 20, 11 at 9:41
  • please help identify this plant!
    • Posted by: kittee z8 New Orleans on Mon, Nov 22, 04 at 17:29
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 20, 11 at 9:36
  • Recommend please Iris Vendor
    • Posted by: carla17 Z7 NC on Thu, May 12, 11 at 22:51
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, May 20, 11 at 5:06
  • liriope
    • Posted by: kahlanne z8 LA on Mon, May 23, 05 at 12:44
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 19, 11 at 21:31
  • starting plumeria cuttings
    • Posted by: holly1 louisiana on Mon, May 16, 11 at 20:30
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, May 18, 11 at 5:23
  • Tree Collards
    • Posted by: pjames 8/LA on Fri, Mar 11, 11 at 11:22
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 12, 11 at 0:51
  • How to's of trimming a PomPom Bush
    • Posted by: grannysibyl 8 on Wed, Sep 27, 06 at 16:26
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 9, 11 at 23:49
  • flowers are slowly blooming(pictures)
    • Posted by: sassy270380 9 on Fri, May 18, 07 at 14:07
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 4, 11 at 17:09
  • Satsuma and Mandarine
    • Posted by: heidiho St. Martinville, La. on Tue, Oct 9, 07 at 20:14
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 1, 11 at 20:42
  • blueberry bushes for North La.
    • Posted by: taproses on Sun, May 27, 07 at 16:50
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 28, 11 at 13:04
  • Baton Rouge Nursery
    • Posted by: skittykitty on Wed, May 23, 07 at 13:31
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 16, 11 at 22:30
  • Love Bugs?
    • Posted by: sultry_jasmine_night steamy z9 on Mon, Sep 19, 05 at 20:49
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 14, 11 at 17:27
  • Bottlebrush and Mock Orange ?
    • Posted by: katladie z8Louisiana on Sun, Apr 10, 11 at 15:35
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 13, 11 at 18:46
  • Crabapple choice and why?
    • Posted by: gardenall 8 on Sun, Feb 6, 11 at 14:11
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Apr 11, 11 at 12:08
  • Tell me sumpthin about Rain Lilies
    • Posted by: bigoledude z9b Chalmette, on Sun, Mar 19, 06 at 22:01
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 10, 11 at 18:08
  • Transplanting old azalea bushes
    • Posted by: gtucci1 8 on Sat, Feb 19, 11 at 21:37
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 4, 11 at 22:02
  • agapanthus, can they take heat and humidity?
    • Posted by: Pyrgo TX10a on Sun, Jan 4, 04 at 17:19
      • 22 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 31, 11 at 18:17
  • brick red azalea
    • Posted by: sun_burned 8b, MS on Wed, Mar 30, 11 at 16:49
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Mar 30, 11 at 17:06
  • Castor Beans - Need 5 or 6
    • Posted by: tigerlily-al on Sun, Jan 23, 11 at 17:03
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 22, 11 at 10:19
  • strawberry hydrangas
    • Posted by: janet_ms z7Ms. on Tue, Mar 15, 11 at 12:45
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Mar 21, 11 at 21:36
  • who grows purple fountain grass (Pennisetum setaceum)?
    • Posted by: natal Louisiana 8b on Tue, Mar 1, 11 at 12:55
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 21, 11 at 10:47
  • Siam Tulips
    • Posted by: Hatchertiger on Fri, Mar 18, 11 at 7:33
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Mar 20, 11 at 14:59
  • Citrus leaves very pale yellow
    • Posted by: greatgollymolly on Thu, Mar 10, 11 at 21:04
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 18, 11 at 22:45
  • vegetables to plant now in north MS
    • Posted by: louisianagal z7bMS on Sat, Jul 25, 09 at 0:07
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 8, 11 at 22:38
  • pecan tree
    • Posted by: maxdro none on Sat, Mar 5, 11 at 21:51
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 8, 11 at 15:59
  • forest hills
    • Posted by: maxdro south la on Sat, Mar 5, 11 at 11:56
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 5, 11 at 17:21
  • Seeking Bay and Sassafras trees
    • Posted by: gooup z9%2C LA on Wed, Mar 2, 11 at 14:15
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Mar 4, 11 at 22:53
  • Seed Starting guide for Louisiana
    • Posted by: gooup z9 LA on Thu, Mar 3, 11 at 8:36
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Mar 3, 11 at 12:38
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Conversations]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here