Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Lily Forum

This forum is for the discussion of true lilies, plants of the genus Lilium. There is a separate Daylilies Forum. Calla lilies are not really lilies but aroids.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below. Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   Lily Gallery   |   Daylilies   |   Perennials   |   Bulbs
What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • How long?
    • Posted by: joshuaslc on Fri, Dec 28, 07 at 14:13
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Dec 28, 07 at 14:24
  • Dodging elements/wk schedule: are my lilies worth planting?
    • Posted by: phylrae on Wed, Nov 21, 07 at 8:57
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 12, 07 at 15:43
  • tarragonna lilium source
    • Posted by: whittier92 on Sun, Oct 7, 07 at 12:23
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Nov 25, 07 at 17:25
  • digging my oriental lilies, okay to pot up for winter?
    • Posted by: jeanr on Sat, Nov 17, 07 at 20:05
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 25, 07 at 12:22
  • Lilium 'Enchantment' Source?
    • Posted by: palmfan on Tue, Nov 20, 07 at 19:48
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, Nov 24, 07 at 0:29
  • Is this 'Muscadet'?
    • Posted by: jumbojimmy on Thu, Nov 15, 07 at 18:21
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Nov 16, 07 at 10:31
  • Is this a lily?
    • Posted by: snasxs on Thu, Nov 8, 07 at 1:21
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 12, 07 at 17:59
  • Overwintering baby gloriosa lilies indoors
    • Posted by: botanicat on Wed, Nov 7, 07 at 5:27
  • ditch lilies
    • Posted by: only1joanie on Fri, Nov 2, 07 at 9:46
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, Nov 3, 07 at 10:45
  • Lillies-Fragile-Indoors
    • Posted by: saltydog806 on Fri, Nov 2, 07 at 17:09
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, Nov 3, 07 at 10:35
  • bulbs with no top growth: dead?
    • Posted by: linnea56 on Mon, Oct 29, 07 at 22:16
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Wed, Oct 31, 07 at 7:39
  • Easter lilies blooming in October
    • Posted by: callalilykris on Tue, Oct 16, 07 at 9:42
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 30, 07 at 12:01
  • peace plants
    • Posted by: dewberry5111 on Sat, Oct 27, 07 at 9:08
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, Oct 27, 07 at 10:24
  • Overwintering Container Stargazer
    • Posted by: legacy on Tue, Oct 23, 07 at 1:55
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 24, 07 at 13:48
  • lily garden
    • Posted by: jan5_2007 on Mon, Sep 24, 07 at 21:51
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, Oct 18, 07 at 9:46
  • Mulch
    • Posted by: luigie822 on Sat, Oct 13, 07 at 23:54
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Oct 15, 07 at 22:40
  • Tiger lilies... Are they or aren't they ditch lilies?
    • Posted by: summerhobbit on Mon, Oct 1, 07 at 3:42
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 13, 07 at 18:42
  • lilies
    • Posted by: spikette78us on Thu, Oct 11, 07 at 15:00
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, Oct 11, 07 at 21:22
  • What are the leaf growths on my stargazer?
    • Posted by: botanicat on Sat, Sep 29, 07 at 20:23
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Oct 8, 07 at 0:35
  • Basal Rot?
    • Posted by: sazzyrose on Tue, Oct 2, 07 at 14:51
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Oct 5, 07 at 19:14
  • Peace Lilly question
    • Posted by: rjinga on Wed, Oct 3, 07 at 16:24
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, Oct 4, 07 at 10:58
  • Species Lillies Source
    • Posted by: pomme8916 on Tue, Aug 28, 07 at 21:35
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 3, 07 at 19:58
  • damned animals!!
    • Posted by: kats1 on Tue, Sep 26, 06 at 17:09
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 1, 07 at 22:34
  • Red Asiatics...
    • Posted by: Trini_chaconia on Thu, Jun 2, 05 at 12:59
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 1, 07 at 1:41
  • Question about the pods on Stargazers
    • Posted by: socks12345 on Thu, Sep 27, 07 at 17:35
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 1, 07 at 0:39
  • Lily stalk full of aphids
    • Posted by: softballmom on Sun, Sep 23, 07 at 22:44
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Sep 30, 07 at 0:43
  • Probably a DUH question
    • Posted by: tjsangel on Mon, Sep 24, 07 at 19:36
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 29, 07 at 11:26
  • Lily of the Nile problem - mushy
    • Posted by: theseventhlegend on Wed, Aug 15, 07 at 16:37
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 26, 07 at 11:33
  • Question on precooled lilies
    • Posted by: sabro on Sun, Sep 23, 07 at 14:53
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 25, 07 at 18:36
  • What kind of bug is this on my lily?
    • Posted by: fowlerj50 on Thu, Jul 26, 07 at 13:51
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 24, 07 at 15:53
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here