Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Lily Forum

This forum is for the discussion of true lilies, plants of the genus Lilium. There is a separate Daylilies Forum. Calla lilies are not really lilies but aroids.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below. Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   Lily Gallery   |   Daylilies   |   Perennials   |   Bulbs
What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Oriental Lily 'Snow White'
    • Posted by: breinhart on Thu, Sep 21, 06 at 12:22
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, Sep 23, 06 at 0:40
  • When to plant asiatic lilies in zone 4-5
    • Posted by: highalttransplant on Fri, Sep 15, 06 at 19:52
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 19, 06 at 19:44
  • hymilayan lily
    • Posted by: lilium_guy56 on Wed, Sep 6, 06 at 20:13
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 19, 06 at 19:35
  • Who was the company that had the great sale last year??
    • Posted by: irish_rose_grower on Tue, Sep 12, 06 at 21:21
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 19, 06 at 18:27
  • NOT turkscap
    • Posted by: lilium_guy56 on Sat, Sep 16, 06 at 10:30
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Sep 18, 06 at 10:42
  • aphids!
    • Posted by: kathiek on Sun, Sep 17, 06 at 22:14
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Sep 18, 06 at 6:06
  • lilies
    • Posted by: arakword on Thu, Sep 14, 06 at 9:33
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, Sep 16, 06 at 10:24
  • Lily bulbs from Jackson Perkins?
    • Posted by: pandy on Fri, Aug 18, 06 at 19:46
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 16, 06 at 7:00
  • Starting a peace lily from scratch
    • Posted by: naturedoc on Thu, Sep 14, 06 at 16:02
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 15, 06 at 14:21
  • slow/late lily has me worried
    • Posted by: anitadehoff on Wed, Sep 13, 06 at 17:54
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 13, 06 at 23:35
  • what unusual or late lilies to buy?
    • Posted by: linnea56 on Wed, Sep 6, 06 at 13:00
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 13, 06 at 23:29
  • Resurrection (Surprise) lily question
    • Posted by: lucia59 on Sun, Aug 20, 06 at 8:36
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 13, 06 at 0:37
  • What To Grow?
    • Posted by: medusa11365 on Fri, Sep 8, 06 at 8:49
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 9, 06 at 19:32
  • Dying Asiatic Lily-possibly overwatered
    • Posted by: ossie_2006 on Sun, Sep 3, 06 at 15:04
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 7, 06 at 16:00
  • The mouse paid the price (funny but not)
    • Posted by: tyshee on Tue, Aug 29, 06 at 22:29
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Wed, Sep 6, 06 at 13:07
  • Lilium pardalinum giganteum
    • Posted by: ego45 on Sun, Sep 3, 06 at 0:13
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Sep 5, 06 at 21:09
  • Turk's Cap questions...
    • Posted by: deafblossom on Mon, Aug 28, 06 at 12:45
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 3, 06 at 19:37
  • Best lilies for South?
    • Posted by: joyb26 on Mon, Aug 28, 06 at 22:26
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Sep 3, 06 at 1:56
  • dwarf lilies?
    • Posted by: mary_lu on Fri, Aug 18, 06 at 1:33
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 30, 06 at 0:05
  • Pollen
    • Posted by: ladybuggyz on Thu, Aug 24, 06 at 21:07
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 27, 06 at 18:41
  • August Blooming Lilies
    • Posted by: ezlivin1 on Thu, Jul 27, 06 at 14:49
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 25, 06 at 18:08
  • Using Ropel/Pre-potted lilies
    • Posted by: phylrae on Wed, Aug 23, 06 at 9:09
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 24, 06 at 7:14
  • do you move little casablancas?
    • Posted by: busybee_ct on Thu, Aug 17, 06 at 22:43
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 22, 06 at 19:41
  • Planting lilies now
    • Posted by: pameliap on Fri, Jul 14, 06 at 12:26
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 22, 06 at 18:35
  • Tiger Lilies I promised
    • Posted by: diene on Thu, Aug 17, 06 at 18:55
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 22, 06 at 7:09
  • bulblets??
    • Posted by: lilium_guy56 on Fri, Aug 11, 06 at 1:05
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 21, 06 at 0:26
  • In search of a lily with certain colors
    • Posted by: monarae on Wed, Aug 16, 06 at 8:13
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 21, 06 at 0:16
  • ID type of lily by foliage?
    • Posted by: anitadehoff on Sat, Aug 19, 06 at 21:33
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 20, 06 at 23:40
  • mine are done
    • Posted by: clairdo2 on Mon, Aug 14, 06 at 9:26
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, Aug 19, 06 at 22:03
  • Bulb storage
    • Posted by: gardeniarose on Sat, Aug 12, 06 at 19:20
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Aug 18, 06 at 9:42
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here