Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
averil_gw

Mr Ko seeds ....... Sorry I'm thick

averil
9 years ago

Hi folks. I'm thinking about buying a few more seeds. You know what it's like. I do see Mr Ko seeds from Taiwan are popular in here so I thought I would buy from there. However, I find them on ebay and all are priced in dollars. I'm assuming I can pay by paypal from uk. Is that correct? . I've just never bought on ebay from outside the uk before
Kind regards
Averil

Comments (16)

• heart_in_bloom
    9 years ago

Yes, you pay by paypal also when you buy from other countries than the UK. Paypal convert from $ to ã , so no worries there, you'll se exactly what you paid on the paypal receipt.

Britta

• averil
    Original Author
    9 years ago

Thanks Britta, I know. I sound daft but it's something I've never done before. Best I get ordering lol

• rcharles_gw (Canada)
    9 years ago

averil,
    You can order from him directly also and sometimes has more and reduced prices. Mi can find out for you if you would like?
    Rick

• maark23 TX/8a
    9 years ago

I agree with Rick. I think it would better to buy directly from him, so you can avoid all the bidding on eBay.

Mark

• averil
    Original Author
    9 years ago

Thanks folks. Yes I've taken your advice and .i will order direct. I'm unable to make proper connection to their site for some reason but I will keep trying
    Kind regards
    Averil

• averil
    Original Author
    9 years ago

Thanks folks. Yes I've taken your advice and .i will order direct. I'm unable to make proper connection to their site for some reason but I will keep trying
    Kind regards
    Averil

• rcharles_gw (Canada)
    9 years ago

Averil,
    Contact him through Facebook, if you are on it. It shows as Adenium Ko
    (Ko Chi Lung) I believe. I sent a note off after seeing your post and he sent me his list, but I was unable to copy&paste into body of this post.
    Came up good for me through this method.