Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
mixx888

Some of my plants :)

Mixx888
10 years ago

Hi
I'm new in this great forum, I've seen a lot of pictures in the forum that people have posted, and WOW, people have some amazing Adeniums.
Here are some of my flowers, I have about 140 different :)

Comments (34)

• adenium1949
    10 years ago

Hi,
    Now that is an image I would Like to hang on the wall ! I will keep it as an incentive. Just spectacular. Will you tell us more ? Hope so.
    Brian UK.

• tedb4
    10 years ago

What a display of colour!

• Mixx888
    Original Author
    10 years ago

First of all, thanks for the kind words. My interest with adenium started when my wife introduced me to them, and after I moved to Thailand I started collecting more and more, not only Obesum but also Arabricum and Socotranum.
    My wife and I are considering to start selling Adenium and maybe make a web shop, but we're not sure yet :)

• ladylotus
    10 years ago

Oh wow...your photos is priceless. Your plants all look so healthy with so many beautiful flowers. Very nice! It is good that you and your wife both share the love for plants. Wish I had that.

Thank you for sharing the lovely photos. I hope we can see many more from you.

• ladylotus
    10 years ago

Oh wow...your photos is priceless. Your plants all look so healthy with so many beautiful flowers. Very nice! It is good that you and your wife both share the love for plants. Wish I had that.

Thank you for sharing the lovely photos. I hope we can see many more from you.

• jv44
    10 years ago

Dee mak! Such beautiful adeniums--this is one of the main reasons I want to go to Thailand....and not just to visit. Khob kuhn lai lai der for showing us these photos of your adeniums--I also hope you post more for us to see!

• kodom087 z9a
    10 years ago

Absolutely beautiful!

Kirk

• greenclaws UK, Zone 8a
    10 years ago