Tue, Aug 5, 14 at 13:15

8/05 potted 24 DR from Rinoa,

Follow-Up Postings:

o
RE: Potted Rinoa & Chris DR

7/15 potted Chris DR

o

8/05 potted Chris DR, Can't wait for them to flower.

o

Holy catz Jan....you jump in with both feet when ordering Adeniums. LMBFBO. I have been ordering for the last several years in small increments so that I don't have the problem Lonnie has. ha ha. (Just teasing you Lonnie...I have the same issues the rest of you addicts do.) I'm probably just wasting time ordering such small numbers of plants at a time.

Enjoy your plants. They sure look beautiful. Boy Chris Durham sure sends large plants. I've gone to his site but don't see a listing of plants. Did you asking him via email for a list of plants he has for sale?

I am patiently....ok impatiently awaiting the mail man for my Rinoa order. Will post photos upon receipt.

o

Jan, how high is your fence? Do you have guard dog?

I have to do some climbing if I am in desperate situation. hahaha.....

They look very very nice......

I am very jealous.

Marie

o

Wow! Nice orders! I'm jealous!

Kirk

o

ladylotus, I am sure are crazy additive to DR. , Lonnie & I live within each other 30 minutes, small world hehe...., last winter a lot of my DR died, therefore I have to start over lol

Do you have face book, Chris face book page have a catalog for DR. -- just message him through face book or email to order, cost $20 each plant + shipping, 14 DR I bought shipping was $17, have fun shopping haha....

https://www.facebook.com/durhamsbotanicals

durhambotanicals@earthlink.net

Jan

o

Marie, very funny lol, I am should be jealous at you, with all the beautiful DR that you have & you also your boyfriend that sell DR, you sure can have any DR that you want haha..... I only have 2 small dog you are welcome to climb over the fence Marie lol...

Thanks Kirk - I am slowly building up my DR collection lol...

Jan

o

Hey Jan,