Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
brigarif

For Maria

brigarif Khan
13 years ago

Hello Maria,

The 10 seedlings of your gifted seeds were doing very well, but got badly chewed up in the hail storm. I am sure they will survive. I would be great full if you send me some more seeds of your yellow beauties.

Arif

Comments (10)

• kaboehm (zone 9a, TX USA)
    13 years ago

Dear Arif and all,
    I forwarded this to Maria's email. It looks like she's not checking into the forum and I wanted to make sure she got this...hope I'm not stepping on toes, but I felt bad that the request was sitting there unanswered. I used the email function on her page for this forum.

Kristi

• Carol love_the_yard (Zone 9A Jacksonville, FL)
    13 years ago

Good job, Kristi. We vote you in as Class Secretary!

-Carol

• brigarif Khan
    Original Author
    13 years ago

Thank you Kristi,My e-mail to her did not get delivered I was wondering why?
    Arif

13 years ago

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! I am a writer by profession (Medical Writer...not to be confused with transcriptionist)...and I am secretary of nearly every outside group I ever get involved with (homeowners' assoc., dog club, bird club, etc). I just must "look" like a secretary!!
    :-p
    Kristi

• brigarif Khan
    Original Author
    13 years ago

Kristi, I am not familiar with term Medical writer. Who exactly is a medical writer?
    Please ignore my ignorance.
    Arif

• joshy46013
    13 years ago

Maria is still active on e-bay, I think she posted new items a few days ago, I hope all is well with her!

13 years ago