Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
bromaloonie

some brom pics

bromaloonie
15 years ago

Hi there, I have been shuffling round my broms in the brom house and would like to share some pics with you.

I dont come here very often, just every now and then for a read. Im no pro at this brom thing and i dont have the kind of words you guys have nor the knowledge, i just grow me broms and change conditions as suits. I seem to be doing some things right now so im happy about that.

I love broms...broms are a part of me right now. Some weeks i go through not wanting much to do with them and other months i LIVE and BREATH them...LOL

Any how have a squizzy here at these pics, hopefully you will recognise some of them and have them too. I have a few unnamed ones but i dont mind that as i love them all the same

{{gwi:436683}}

{{gwi:436685}}

{{gwi:436687}}

{{gwi:436689}}

{{gwi:436691}}

{{gwi:436692}}

this guy had to put his beautiful big fat head in there too...heheeee

{{gwi:436693}}

{{gwi:436694}}I have more pics but wont show them all at once as i dont wanna over do it to yas...LOL

Comments (28)

• avane_gw
    15 years ago
    last modified: 9 years ago

You have quite a lot of beautiful broms! And there are actually quite a lot that I would not mind laying my hands on. And they are all beautifully grown!!!

I am sure nobody will mind if you 'over do' it, in fact, most of us will LOVE it!!

Japie

• LisaCLV
    15 years ago

They look perfect. Whatever you're doing, keep it up, they seem to like it. Love the Tacca too!

• inang
    15 years ago

Yes, like Lisa said, perfect. Please post more photos. Thanks!

• jaga
    15 years ago

Absolutely beautiful- more photos please. How long have you been a `loonie' for & what are your growing conditions? They are some of the best grown plants we've ever seen.

• splinter1804
    15 years ago

Hi Bromaloonie and everyone else.