Return to the Brugmansia Forum | Post a Follow-Up

o
HAVE: Triple Cream Dat seedlings

Posted by wanna_run_faster 10 SoFLA /9 orl (My Page) on
Tue, Mar 28, 06 at 21:59

I accidently started too many triple cream dat seedlings! I got them in trade and this is my first year growing them and can't wait to see them bloom!

They're starting to fill out a bit now and I figure they will be ready to trade in about a month if anyone is interested. JLM!

Follow-Up Postings:

o
RE: HAVE: Triple Cream Dat seedlings

Hi: I have pale blue tall bearded iris to swap for brugmansia plants. The iris are scented.

Becky

o

Do you have anymore to trade?

o

Hi I'm interested in your brug seedlings. Any left?

o

Hi Vnginger,
I do!

Georgeiii,
they're datura's, not brugs, but I do happen to have 6 unknown brug cross seedlings.

All were grown from seeds gotten in trade so this is my first season growing them. The daturas are supposed to be white ballerina, triple cream, triple yellow, and unknown ballerina. I have buds on some right now which should be opening any day so I will be able to verify those. I'll post a picture when the first one opens! :)

o

Are you interested at all in Aroids for a trade for the triple cream Datura and an unk Brug?

I have small plants of Yellow variegated Odora (Alocasia Odora aurea), Colocasia Affinis Jenningsii, Colocasia Fallax, Alocasia Macrorrhiza Maroon Stem, Alocasia African Mask, Colocasia Pink China. I also have Pinecone Ginger, maroon leaf cannas (red flowering) and an unknown Xanthosoma with blue leaves.

I included my photos link with pics. The Blue Xanthosoma can be seen there as well as most of the other plants listed.

Thanks!

Here is a link that might be useful: Pics

o Post a Follow-Up

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

If you are a member, please log in.

If you aren't yet a member, join now!