Return to the Brugmansia Forum | Post a Follow-Up

o
HAVE: Brugs for postage

Posted by kasha77 7b (kathysuleski@yahoo.com) on
Sun, Oct 19, 08 at 8:12

Hi-
With frost impending- I cut down my HUGE Frosty pink into nice mature cuttings- some have Y's. Sadly, many had blooms too.. If anyone's interested, you can have them for postage & handling-
Please contact me soon!
Thanks-
Kasha77

Follow-Up Postings:

o
RE: HAVE: Brugs for postage

Hi
I really want brugs badly, I will pay postage for as many as you can give me.
Thanks so much
Lisa

o

I also will pay postage for some of your cuttings please

o

Offer is still open-please email me!
Thanks!
Kasha77

o

you have mail,
Dorothy

o

interested in the frosty pink brugs. please email me and let me know. thanks

o

Chiming in a bit late, but would love to have one of the frosty pink brugs! I'm new at this -- how can I send postage? I can send stamps, money order or Paypal, if that works.

o

Kathy...Thank you so much!
Dorothy

o

I have sent you a personal email Kathy. Not sure if I am to late.
I am brand new to the forum and learning. Can anyone tell me if Brugs are the same as what a friend of mine calls Datura? The flowers look the same as what she has shown me.
Thanks so much
T

o

no momonajourney, they r not the same. the main differince i think is that the blooms point up on the datura, while the brugs bllooms point down, the datura is a very close cousin to the pigweed,

Here is a link that might be useful: gardenweb

o

hello,

Do you still have any Brugs to share? I do not have a lot
of seeds because i am just now getting started, but would great appreciate anything that you have to share.

thanks you cjcjmass

o Post a Follow-Up

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

If you are a member, please log in.

If you aren't yet a member, join now!