Isabella
Jamaica Yellow
Rosamond
Versi Yellow
Insignis Gold
Versi Salmon/Peach
Becka Lynn

to offer for trade
Cut them this morning, ready for trades.
After lunch, after the cat (chased by dog, Im sure) ran across patio table and knocked everything helter-skelter, I now have many unknown brug cuttings to offer for trade. Generous trades of these for any

Jean Pasko
Charles Grimaldi
Any yellows, orange, or golden colors.

Thanks,
Another brug addict
Linda

Follow-Up Postings:

o
RE: HAVE: Brugs formerly known as...

hi
i have jean pasko and charles grimaldi i could send you for some of yours im new at this and only have a few please let me know id love the ones you have
thanks
darlene

o

U have mail

o

Hi Linda. You have email. :)

Leona

o

Hi, I don't have brugs to trade, but I do have a small red tropicanna bulb, and a small gold tropicanna if you are interested.

Jean
recipesaver2

o

hi Linda, I have Charles Grimaldi, Jamaica yellow, Lemon yellow, from park seed. let me know Cindy

o

Hi,
I have an unnamed Yellow. Starts out pale and then turns golden.
Send me an email and I will send you a pic.
~MamaSpud

o

Dear Miss Linda. I just found your old post from Nov. '05. I have a good size Herrenhausen Garden plant I've had for several years. I like plants which bloom often. Herrenhausen just doesn't fit the bill for me. I would like to trade Herrenahusen Garten for Culebra cuttings. Are you interested?

Thanks

Terry

o

Hi Linda. I have sunray to trade. I am new at this trading. thank you, Loida

o

Most of these turned into NOIDs and found out the Culebra was never that, seems it was a CUBA... got it in trade and when it leafed out, I knew.
I do still have quite a few NOIDs which may be some of the above if anyone is interested in a trade for them. I'm interested in pretty blooms and darker colors.
Linda

o

I want some and may have a couple to trade. Email me as I'm off to work and will be there for over 24 hours.

I always miss out on the good deals. (grin)