Return to the Brugmansia Forum | Post a Follow-Up

o
HAVE: Will Trade Plumeria Cuttings For Brug Cuttings

Posted by CarolAnn_z8 Joshua,TX (My Page) on
Tue, Nov 1, 05 at 14:02

I have fallen in love with Brugs and would like to trade some Plumeria cuttings for either Verigated Brug or Double Brug cuttings.

I'm fairly new at growing Brugs but I also have a few Brug cuttings I could trade.

You can email me at Caturpen@prodigy.net or post here.

Follow-Up Postings:

o
RE: HAVE: Will Trade Plumeria Cuttings For Brug Cuttings

You have mail.

Regards,

Jack

o

I have lots of Brugs but none are old enough to get cuttings from. I just got started in them myself. I would love to have a cutting from your Plumeria. Look at my list and see if you might want to trade for something. Or I could send you a cutting from Datura Double Blackcurrant Swirl if you are interested. It is like the Brug. It is Purple and very beautiful. blooms hundreds of very large flowers and has a seed pod behind each bloom. LMK if you are interested.
Cathy

Here is a link that might be useful: My Trade List

o

Jack, I couldn't get my email to go through to you. I would like to see your list of brugs.

Cathy, I don't really see anything I want to trade for. I'm fairly new into brugs too so we must have the same brugs and I have lots of daturas so don't need any more.
Maybe we can trade later down the line.

o

• Posted by BobbiH z10 San Diego (My Page) on
    Fri, Nov 4, 05 at 10:01

I have many brugs that I can take cuttings from. I also have some rooted. What colors are your plumeria? Are they named? Bobbi

o

CarolAnn I sent you an email. I no longer have my plants for trade listed here but I can send you the list of my brugmansias. Just let me know if your still trading.

kathy_ann

o

Yes, I still have some cuttings of Plumeria and look forward to trading.

o