Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
rmbill_gw

Lets put some faces to names.

rmbill
12 years ago

I have been chatting here for 2 or 3 years and I only know what a very few people look like. I would really like to be chatting with a person instead of a chat name. Call me weird, I guess. This is me, for better or worse. I hope others will share. Happy New Year everybody.

Bill

{{gwi:591388}}

Comments (74)

• byrd4460
    12 years ago

Bill, So your were living in the Lakeland Highlands area.
    Maybe someday you will decide to visit Lakeland in the future
    then you can stop by so we chat about Brugs.
    Cb

• rmbill
    Original Author
    12 years ago

I would really enjoy that, Cb. I may just go that.
    Bill

• kasha77
    12 years ago

So many wonderful happy folks! Great seeing all of you! Hope more join in! By the way- "Happy new Years!"

• chena
    12 years ago

We sure have some Good Lookin Bruggers here!!
    Kay the door is always open.. Come On!!! :0)

Kylie

• rosco_p
    12 years ago

I don't post here often but I find myself following the chatter. Being from Canada I feel a bit isolated when it comes to all the great trading of cuttings etc. that you people are able to do.I thought that I would include a picture for reference anyway and as you can see I have one of my garden helpers with me. {{gwi:591398}}

• tommysmommy
    12 years ago

Aw, don't feel isolated! Good lookin' pair of boys there, btw!

• chena
    12 years ago

Rosco!! I have sent many cuttings and plants to Canada.. We have more than few Canadians here...Glad you posted a pic!! NICE!!!!!!! ;0)
    I hope to see you around OFTEN!!!!

Kylie

• figara
    12 years ago

Happy New Year! Here's another face...
    {{gwi:591399}}

Pat

• kayjones
    12 years ago

Oh, EVERYONE is so good looking! Keep posting!

Karyn, we are WAITING ON YOURS!

• karyn1
    12 years ago