Return to the Cacti & Succulents Forum | Post a Follow-Up

o
HAVE: Downsizing cacti

Posted by prettyladypink (My Page) on
Sun, Sep 3, 06 at 11:46

Hi I am new to this group and I am downsizing some of my cacti hubby says I have alot . I am looking for some hawathia cuttings for trade, if not I can send you some cacti starts for postage. I also am looking for unusual cacti so lmk
thanks

Follow-Up Postings:

o
RE: HAVE: Downsizing cacti

• Posted by
    plant.babies Zone 7-8
    (gw:plant.babies) on
    Sun, Sep 3, 06 at 15:52

i am new to cacti, and don't have hardly any. I don't have any haworthia - not even sure what that is! :)

i would love to gain some cacti so i can share with others later on too.

postage?

email: plant.babies@gmail.com

thanks!

o

I have some nice rooted Hawthoria attenuata.
What kinds of cactus do you have?
Send me an email.
wsurfgirl@hotmail.com

WindsurfGirl

o

• Posted by baci z10Ca (My Page) on
    Mon, Sep 4, 06 at 5:50

What varieties cactus do you have & what varieties of hawthoria are you looking for?

o

Hi dont have what your looking for but would love some cacti for postage if you have any left thanks

o

I have several different haworthias and dyckia brevifolia pups. What do you have to trade?
flicker92@hotmail.com

o

I am interested in the yellow christmas an d easter cactus. can you do postage, or what are you looking for succulents, houseplants, or peennials?

o

Have: dracaena deremensis lemon lime, and prince orange philo. also burros tail, and orchid cactus,(epiphyllum guatamalense (monstros) cuttings). swedish ivy ,angel wing begonia

o