Return to the Cacti & Succulents Forum | Post a Follow-Up

o
Free to a good home ...

Posted by paul_ z5 MI (My Page) on
Sun, Apr 28, 13 at 21:47

... well almost free. You'd have to pay the shipping.

I have a Haworthia cuspidata mama and pups to move out. The mother plant pumps pups out left and right (in fact she has 4 or more pups hanging onto her skirt tails currently). So I figure I'll keep one of the pups but try to find a home for her and a pup pair that I separated from her last fall. Can only send to the contiguous 48 states ....not about to deal with phytosans and all that stuff. Plants would be shipped bareroot.

Anyone interested?

Follow-Up Postings:

o
RE: Free to a good home ...

Hey Paul. I would love to give a momma and pup pair a good home. They would be among many (embarrassed to tell you how many) succulents, cacti and houseplants that I have a passion for. If the offer still stands please let me know the procedure with this since I am a newbie. If someone that has been around for awhile longs for them as well, it would be only fair to give him/her the opportunity. It is certainly very kind and generous of you!

Thank you.

Lorrr

o

Hello,
I am also a new in the forum, and I just saw your post. Do you still have the plants? I am very interested, and will love to adopt if I still have the chance. Please let me know!
Thank you!

o

If you still have any available I could trade named sempervivums or do postage. Please let me know.

o

Yep still have them, I'll contact you folks shortly. Make sure you have your GW account set for accepting emails via GW .... otherwise you'll have to contact me via email with your email first so we can get details "ironed out".

:)

o

thank you!! :)

o

Paul, thank you for your kindness.

This post was edited by lorrr on Wed, May 1, 13 at 6:03

o

Paul, I got your message, I don´t know how to answer privately. Could you please let me know?
Thank you,
Ro.

o Post a Follow-Up