Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
_sbgibbons_

Ashamed..

_sbgibbons_
9 years ago

Hello again. Okay y'all, I'm new to succulents and have only grown herbs, but because my location has changed due to my husband being in the Navy, my herbs were not doing very well. Anyway, I definitely have a new found love for succulents and cacti, but I'll be honest in saying I really don't know what I'm doing, but I'm learning a lot by stalking the heck out of this forum, I'll give a lot of credit to y'all! :)

The other day I bought something called Jade "Gollum" because I thought it looked really neat. I came home and repotted it into one of my repurposed "pots" with sifted cacti and succulent soil mixed with river stones for proper drainage, but after reading some posts these are unlike all my other cacti and succulents. I've Googled care and I've gotten so many different suggestions so I was wondering if y'all could help me by giving step by step instructions.. Repot, soil, watering schedule, etc. Also, in the picture, does it look like two different (edit.. Separate) plants to y'all? Thanks in advance! - Sam :) (sorry for being such a pain lately. I'm just trying to learn as much as possible)

This post was edited by Sbgibbons on Sun, Aug 3, 14 at 17:22

Comments (12)

• LilBit7765
    9 years ago
    last modified: 9 years ago