Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
kathi_mdgd

More pictures,Stush check it out

kathi_mdgd
9 years ago

Stush here's the huernia plant you sent me last year,it's in full bloom today,and has more buds.

{{gwi:647444}}

{{gwi:647446}}

{{gwi:642002}}

{{gwi:647449}}

Rhipsalis
{{gwi:642006}}

elephant bush
{{gwi:647451}}

{{gwi:647453}}

{{gwi:642001}}

{{gwi:647456}}

{{gwi:647458}}

{{gwi:647460}}

Ignore my dead grass,we're still in a drought.

Haworthia??
{{gwi:647462}}

{{gwi:647463}}

bears paws
{{gwi:647466}}

sedum
{{gwi:642004}}

{{gwi:647449}}

I know this isn't a cactus or succulent ,but i wanted you guys to see my mandaville,it's so pretty.

Hope you enjoyed the view.
Kathi

Comments (21)

• jenufa
    9 years ago

Beautiful collection. Thanks for sharing. I'm new to C&S, so my plants haven't really filled out yet; I can't wait until they look as settled and contented as yours. Particularly love the elephant bush; I keep buying more of them (just can't help myself!); not sure I'll have room inside for all of them when the frost starts.

• kathi_mdgd
    Original Author
    9 years ago

Jenufa,what part of Calif are you,i mean how far north.I'm in S.Calif and i don't have to bring anything in,Thank goodness.
    Kathi

• jenufa
    9 years ago

Hi Kathi: I'm in Santa Rosa, which is actually Zone 8 (I moved from Zone 9 San Francisco, but the profile page won't let me update my zone - aarrgh). Because of the drought I felt guilty about all of the water-hungry flowers I had on my balcony, so the last few months I've been converting to cactus and succulents. And now I'm hopelessly addicted!