Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
lilbit7777

A few IDS please :)

LilBit7765
9 years ago

Just like to know what they are for sure and and special care instructions any or all have. Thanks!! #1

Comments (22)

• LilBit7765
    Original Author
    9 years ago

#2 (I'm thinking crassula buttons?) am I COMPLETELY wrong?

• LilBit7765
    Original Author
    9 years ago

#3 echeveria? Something something?

• LilBit7765
    Original Author
    9 years ago

#4 another echeveria something something?

• DavidL.ca
    9 years ago

#1 is kind of hard to tell but looks like a Haworthia seedling of some sort... more pics maybe?

#2 is most definitely Crassula perforata "string of buttons"

#3 and 4 are both Echies for sure, but I'm not good with ID them. Love the 2nd one though!

• LilBit7765
    Original Author
    9 years ago

Thanks Dave!! Here's some more pics! I sure hope you can ID it for me! I'm kinda hoping it's what I've heard called an ox tounge? I think that's what I saw that I liked and this looked like a baby form of it to me but I could be CONPLETELY OFF! Lol thanks for your help! :)

• LilBit7765
    Original Author
    9 years ago

AND........this baby is having a baby!!! Lol

• DavidL.ca
    9 years ago

Ah okay from this I can say that it's a Gasteria, but not sure which variation. I don't own any of these so I'm not very acquainted to them. Seen them a few times at nurseries but always backed off when I think of the space I have left x.X

• LilBit7765
    Original Author
    9 years ago

Is this enough pics? And different angles of it? Or you need more?

• LilBit7765
    Original Author
    9 years ago