Return to the California Gardening Forum | Post a Follow-Up

o
WANTED: anyone out there in so cal????

Posted by leesgarden z9 So. CA (My Page) on
Thu, Jun 10, 04 at 10:31

Uh-oh, I think this exchange page is dying. Would love to do local trades, but it seems that nobody is here :(

Follow-Up Postings:

o
RE: WANTED: anyone out there in so cal????

I'm in San Diego, just became a member today. I would love anything that I don't have

o

Im here in Pasadena. I have more space in my garden then actual plants. Let me know what you need and take a look at my lists. I also like and have some heirloom veggies.

o

I am also in San Diego. I'm a novice and I'd be happy to trade with locals.

o

Hi Leesgarden: I just found this thread. I've been looking
for an exchange on the regular site...just found this special "exchange" site (duh). Anyway, I'm pretty much home
all summer, with nothing better to do than the garden thing.
I live close. Give me a call. (still have bananas)
boomchuckchuck

o

SAN FERNANDO VALLEY HERE.....

o

nataliep,
I have lots of straberries, if you still want them, email me. Where in San Diege are you located?

o

Boomchuckchuck, where SoCAL are you in? I would like to find someone in SoCAL who can trade brug or some tropical plants. Live in Inland Empire.

o

Topanga canyon here. I would like to do local trades if there is anyone that
lies within a reasonable driving distance. I think it would help everyone if people would list the city or local vicinity where they live so that a person can see if a local trade is posseible .
oscar

o

anyone interrested in a san fernando valley get together..
im in northridge....

o

Northridge is reasonable driving for me from topanga, anyone else????

o

lost in orange county...

o

i am going to become the blackberry king of the pacific coast...only interested in berries....jim

o