Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
oleyeller

meyer lemon Mg, Ca, and Fe deficiency?

oleyeller
9 years ago

Greetings to all, (this is an edit to post made 08/19 17:58â¦.two additional photos follow original post)
newbie here! and a social media dunderhead. my member name was a terrible choice as I had forgotten the ending of the novel it is referencing:(i was reminded of this by my husband, and he said no wonder you have had no responses!), and have tried to change it but it seems more difficult than my problem with my lemon tree, and will work on this. Also, being a novice gardener thought I would get noticed by trying to pinpoint in a smarty pants way so the posters who I have been following would notice me! but this has not worked:) I have been reading the past few days posts and all my faves have been replying to others, so�
please let me know if my tone is off somehow. I admire your generosity
original post:
this is my first post after being a avid reader and enjoy the enthusiasm of all members and thank you for all of your valuable information. I am an indoor enthusiast as well but am a novice and have combed through so many posting but cannot seem to find an answer to what I believe to be my problem�
I am posting pic's of my 4.5 year old Meyer lemon (I have had since august 2012) so far I have nursed through various maladies (scale, white fly�humidity problems) and this one is stumping me. I think I might have diagnosed this current problem (thank you to the person who posted the link to U of F's citrus page) as a Mg and Iron deficiency?