Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
spivey13

marketing question

spivey13
18 years ago

Hi to all--

Im one of the many new folks that reads a ton of posts, asks a few questions when IÂm stumped, and generally gets more out of this forum then I put in. IÂm hesitant to add anything because I have little experience, and it feels presumptuous to add anything when there are the many talented, hardworking flower veterans out there. But, I realize IÂd better add to if I want to get more out of it (kind of like adding compost to the garden!). The two biggest sources of info and inspiration I seem to find (beyond very supportive family/friends) is Lynn ByczynskiÂs book and you folks! I wish I had researched this forum more over the winter timeÂI know it would have influenced my planting choices this springÂbut there is always next year!