Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
celestialrose_nh

Better late than never, more from 2012

celeste/NH
11 years ago

For those of you who liked my previous post of photos, here are some more from last summer.

This is my first attempt at posting pics with the new GW format so hopefully this all works out.

Celeste

SPIRIT OF THE DOVE
{{gwi:664861}}

PINK BRAID
{{gwi:664862}}

FREEDOM'S TRIUMPH
{{gwi:664863}}

HEAVENLY ORANGE BLAZE
{{gwi:664865}}

LAVENDER HEARTTHROB
{{gwi:664867}}

MEXICAN ART
{{gwi:664868}}

ICE CARNIVAL
{{gwi:664869}}

MEMORIALIZE
{{gwi:664871}}

PERSIAN RUBY (in foreground)
{{gwi:664873}}

DRESS BLUES
{{gwi:664877}}

DESERT ICICLE
{{gwi:664878}}

LUCIFER'S FIRE
{{gwi:664880}}

SONG OF PROMISE
{{gwi:664882}}

BOMBAY SILK
{{gwi:664884}}

GLORY TO HIS NAME
{{gwi:664886}}

WONDER OF IT ALL

CAT DANCER

LIBERTY BANNER

SPACECOAST DREAMCATCHER

HOT TOWN

AVIS JEAN

Comments (15)

• marricgardens
    11 years ago

I think I can narrow down my favorites to the Spirit of the Dove, and Avis Jean. SOTD is a gorgeous color, I love the lavender with the huge green throat. Is that the real color or is it more on the purple side? I love the midribs on AJ. Purples are usually my favorites but this pink one is a winner for me. I have Lavender Heartthrob, new last fall, and can hardly wait for it to flower! Thanks so much for posting.

• jean_ar
    11 years ago

OH GEE, Celeste,These are all so beautiful.Course my very favorite is WONDER OF IT ALL. but, love tha PINK BRAID, and FREEDOM'S TRIUMPH,. so pretty. and Love that MEXICAN ART., and LUCIFER'S FIRE. and HOT TOWN is a beauty, too. all are so pretty, and Thank you for posting them for us all to injoy.I will be so happy when the daylilies starts blooming again.and other flowers, too.

jean

• avedon_gw
    11 years ago