Return to the Daylily Forum | Post a Follow-Up

o
Malaysian Marketplace DL

Posted by natalie4b 7b GA (My Page) on
Tue, May 1, 12 at 7:12

After seeing Malaysian Marketplace among so many gorgeous images on this forum, I would really love to get one of these for my garden.
Which reputable place would you suggest I purchase it from?
Thank you.
Natalie

Follow-Up Postings:

o
RE: Malaysian Marketplace DL

Maryott's has it BOGO free.

Here is a link that might be useful: Maryott's

o

Thank you Dipsandtets.
What is BOGO free? I am rather new at this.
Natalie

o

Natalie it means buy one get one free a good deal on a nice daylily, go for it.
Linda

o

Houstmag, that is a great deal for such a beauty - I am definitely getting some of them!
Thanks!

o

That's not all, Bill sends wonderful bonuses too. If I can buy one from Bill, he is always my first choice.
kay

o

Hi Natalie - If you type search BOGO in his search box you can see the other freebies.

Also, if you pay a $25 yearly membership fee to join the American Hemerocallis Society (AHS) besides receiving 4 journals a year, you will receive a $25 voucher to spend on daylilies from participating vendors, Maryott's being one of them.

I just took a quick look back at last year's receipts and I paid $34 for MM and it was not bogo.

Let us know if we can be of any more help enabling you!

Here is a link that might be useful: AHS membership

o

Oh, Dipsandtets - that is even better deal - keep on enabling me - I am way too deep into Daylily addiction.

o
re: bogota

Just curious: what is BOGOTA?

o

Natlie - Bogota is one of Bill Maryott's introductions. It showed up in your search as it contained the letters BOGO. But it's not part of the BOGO free sale.

o

He also has a full price list linked from the home page. It's an easy way to see which ones are BOGO or 3DF for the price of 2.