Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
czmls

seed pods

czmls
16 years ago

Hello all...I am a beginner and just moved into my first home!! There are some lillies in the yard with what I think are seed pods forming...how shall i treat them for i would love to try to plant some of my own seeds! When do I pick them...how do i store them when i do so?

Comment (1)

• angphotos
    16 years ago
    last modified: 9 years ago

Harvesting Seed Pods: