Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
madtripper

WANTED: perennial Round Robin

madtripper
14 years ago

Anyone interested in a perennial round robin? I'll run it if there is enough interest.

I'd like to stick to perennials or woodies.

Comments (39)

• wendy2shoes
    14 years ago

Yup..perennials are the way to go. I'm in!

• ontnative
    14 years ago

Can you refresh my memory on how a round-robin works?

• Shanta_5
    14 years ago

I would to be in the perennials trade

• wildflwer_2
    14 years ago

I am interested, please let me know the details

• houseplantlover
    14 years ago

I am also interested in this. Do we have to wait until spring? Sorry I am a newbie to the site. This site is the best thing I have found out there and I have lots of time to look so keep posting and I will keep on reading. thanks

• madtripper
    Original Author
    14 years ago

We have a few interested people. Let's go ahead and I'm sure more will join in.

Here are the rules.

1) Package up your seeds. Each package should have at least 20 seeds, unless it is a rare plant. I will not repackage seeds. Each seed package you send will be considered one package of seed.
    2) This Seed Exchange is for perennial seeds. Please do not send annuals or biannuals.
    3) Write the name of the seed on each package. Include your name on each package so the receiver knows where the seeds came from. This also helps me with the sorting.
    4) Add enough stamps inside the package so that it can be sent back to you. I will use your envelope and your stamps for the return mailing.
    5) Add a mailing label containing your address inside the package. This saves me writing out your address and ensures it will be sent to the right location.
    6) Mail the seeds to:
    Robert Pavlis
    8 megan place
    Guelph Ontario, N1L 1H1

7) Mail the package so that it arrives by January 15.
    8) This is open to anyone in Canada, but not outside Canada.